Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Martinsville, VA, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
wag more, bark less...

In his own words

I am a Chocolate Labrador Retriever (brown haired) who is looking for someone to play with me. I am a good dog. I can be fiercely loyal to my friends. I work really, really hard but I’d rather be playing outdoors. I love throwing balls, running, lifting heavy things, swimming in the ocean, playing in the mountains, chasing cars, rooting around the woods, digging up smelly stuff and going on long hikes and walks. I enjoy being inside too and taking things slow sometimes. Napping is great (especially after a long run) and I love curling up in front of the cozy fire and getting the newspaper to read. Life is too short to be tied to a tree all day or locked inside. I am a large muscular breed and I try to eat the healthy dog food but sometimes I get in the garbage and I can’t resist bacon. I will protect you from bad people and scary things like gross bugs and stuff (that’s my job) but you have to pat me on the head a lot and rub my tummy. On occasion I don’t mind being cleaned up as a show-dog to go out and woof it up! It’s kind of fun to look your best. I have two pups and absolutely adore puppies. If you have some too that’s great but it’s okay if you don’t. I am pretty easy to read—just look at my tail. I would love to find a female Lab or another sporting dog to play and run. I need someone who prefers being outside and moving around and being physical. No St. Bernard’s need apply. Poodles are great but only if you don’t mind getting dirty once in a while. You should aspire as Lord Byron wrote to “possess beauty without vanity, strength without insolence, courage without ferocity, and all the virtues of Man without his vices…” I try. Woof!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

These days it's a soccer field.

Favorite things

I love reading and don't really watch TV (except for Sunday football). i love to cook.

For fun

Gym. Running. Hiking. Anything outdoors. Beach (love the beach). Mountains. Reading (love to read). Napping. Coffee. Movies. Great food. NFL football.

Last read

God is not Great--How Religion Ruins Everything by Christopher Hitchens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference