Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Single compassionate career women looking for someone who is compatible and committed to building an honest and real relationship.

In her own words

I am friendly, kind, compassionate and positive. I am looking for someone who is committed to building a relationship. Someone who is genuine and honest, caring and compassionate. A person that has a huge capacity to love, is thoughtful, non-superficial, non judgmental, cares about others, and is a good listener. Someone who is "comfortable in their own skin," knows who they are, what they want, is committed to building a relationship, and is looking for the same things in a relationship that I am seeking. Ultimately it the pieces need to fit and it has to be a match for both individuals, so I plan to take my time and really get to know my matches...and meet new people along the way. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Here to finding what we are looking for :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to eat at various places in downtown and to a midtown or go to a coffee shop and hang out with friends


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy travel--especially to different parts of the world. I also lov going to the movies or hanging out with friends. The goal for me is to spend quality time with people and experience new things. If that can happen at the same time, then great.

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends. I also like going coffee shops with my favorite book and working out in my spare time. Ethic foods are also a favorite for me and I m open to trying new foods and hanging out with good people while doing that :)

Last read

The "Power of Intention". It was a great read because it talked about self awareness and shared how one can use their intentions and their actions to create and get what they want for their lives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My familiy is from the middle east and I was raised in that culture although I was born in the United States and raised in the US culture as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a lawyer and a lobbyist. I work for legal aid advancing the rights of people with disabilities.