Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-53 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! I thank you for taking the time to read...

In his own words

Hello! I thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Life is good. Just looking for a great woman to share it with. If I had to choose just three words to describe myself they would be dependable, loyalty and chivalrous. I'm kind of a throwback like that! People close to me would probably also add funny and smart to that list, but i'll better leave that up to you to decide. I'm passionate about living a healthy and fulfilling life, a life that is well-balanced between work and play, spiritual aspirations and life's realities. I enjoy being with family and friends and hope to find someone with the same close bond with their family. Being the only child, I come from a large loving family. I'm hoping to meet a thoughtful, adventurous woman who is open to a committed, long-term relationship. Beyond that the qualities that matter most to me are kindness, generosity(volunteering). Family oriented is a must. I want a woman who will go to church and pray with me. I'm looking for someone who wants to find a lasting, permanent relationship. I'm ready to find real lifetime companionship, friendship and love. What greater thing is there for two human souls than to feel that they are strengthen each be at one with each other. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I love dogs and one day i will have one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go to Maui once a year to enjoyed the sun and the beach. And i also love British Columbia thats a beautiful city. Locally i love Atlantic Station,inman park,piedmont park, stone mountain. I would say traveling is my passion.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

I love chinese,indian,thai foods. MY favorite stations to watch is cnbc. I'm a huge movie fan. I love to bake breads and make homemade soups.

For fun

My favorite pastimes are cooking, traveling,shopping,hiking,camping. I love discovering great hole-in-the-wall restaurants,playing golf, Jazz concerts hanging out with friends. I'm also a little league football coach.

Last read

I'm an eclectic reader who dabbles in history. I sometimes gravitate more towards business publications(IBD,WALLSTREET, MONEY ect). I love all of the Robert Kiyosaki books(rich dad poor dad).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
I'm African-American, mix with a little of this and that.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My family is AME. I on the other hand attend a non-denominational church. I recognize the importance of spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended The University of Toledo!!