Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well my account is up on the 7th of March & If...

In his own words

Well my account is up on the 7th of March & If you wish to contact me i can be found under the same name at the O.K. place waiting for cupid to shoot someone with an arrow lol Hi, thank you for stopping by, Nice guy looking for a nice girl. I have a great job, home, great friends, I am very proud of my heritage, I have only ever been in long term relationships and I am only interested in that. I have always believed in seeing or dating just one girl, because lets face it, its hard enough to get to know someone one on one let alone trying to get to know 2 or more. Getting to know someone requires someones full attention, so if you want to date multiples we probably wont work out. I only date one girl at a time. I have a really great job which i love, lots of great friends, but i don't have anyone to share my life with. My Partner in Crime : ) Someone to go to concerts with, the movies, dinners out with friends and to new restaurants with, fast road trips to Vegas etc. Yep my Partner. For me I am so over the bar scene! It's not for me and it;never really was! I am part American Indian and English/Dutch, I had long hair but recently cut it off and donated it to locks of Love :) I have tattoos, I'm slender/fit, I workout 3 to 5 times a week, and have Black Belts in Tang Soo Do and Jeet Kune Do. I am Just a nice guy who would like to find someone special to share and spend the rest of my life with. Someone to be best friends with & Soul mates with : ) I would like to have a family but it's not a deal breaker for the right woman! And believe it or not there are still gentlemen out there, I open doors etc...My mom raised me right!. My perfect match would be ? If i knew that i wouldn't be looking for you. I am looking for someone with Hang-out ability, someone who does not want or need to go out every night. Someone that likes to just hang out and watch a movie or just talk, someone that loves to hold hands and likes to kiss anywhere : ) Someone that is happy with themselves and is happy with life. And i am looking for someone t hat can always be themselves, Is that you? I hope so. So if your interested at all drop me a note or give a wink (winks are fine, i understand shyness!) So good luck to us all : ) And If you don't have a pic that's not really very fair,so put one up! You can see me and i want to be able to see you. O.K. so enough with my mini-novel lol so Good Luck to us all.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a dog named "Chance" and she is the biggest sweetheart ever :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really love Hawaii & go at least once a year if possible.I enjoy Vegas anytime, Love Europe! going out to eat is always fun and there are many great restaurants around Hollywood and L.A..I've always wanted to go to the Virgin isles


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

These are things someone would have to date me to know.

For fun

I like playing and listening to music,going to concerts,movies,dinners,The beach,Love to Travel,staying in and watching movies.I like meeting new people and doing new things,

Last read

The newspaper everyday.Trail to wounded knee,Keith Richard's "Life" The Heroin Diaries and so man others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own Business.I do Post production sound design for Feature Films.For my own company and for outside companys. My business is different every single day,and quite often a lot of fun.And i can usually make my own hours most of the time :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in California,So i am a California native ( we are very rare ) & I am one quarter North Dakota Sioux/Lakota.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral