Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some good women. Are you out there?

In his own words

Hi my name is evan. I am 34 years old and currently work in radiology at a local imaging center. First off, if you want to talk and you aren't member, find my face on the famous book ;). Evan michael von bargen is my name:). Yes I'm part German. i was born in red bank, NJ and moved here to Florida when i was 10. I have 3 brothers, 1 sister, 3 nieces and they all mean the world to me. My mom and dad were married for forty years and had an awesome relationship and i am looking for the same in my future relationship. i will explain why i used the word "had" when we talk. My whole family lives here in florida. I graduated in april of 2009 with my degree in radiology. i am here because i am over meeting women in bars and such. With that said, I like someone who will treat me with respect as i will do the same for her. someone who likes to enjoy themselves while they are out and at the same time they can stay at home and have fun watching a movie together. It is also a plus if she would like watching sports but it isn't a requirement. i like going to a sporting event as well as watching on tv!! I definitely want a woman who loves her family and friends and likes spending time with them. A great personality is also very important. I love to laugh and have fun and i like to make other people laugh as well. So, a girl who likes to laugh would be a plus. A woman who is honest,up front, and not mean spirited would be great too. i like a girl who can joke and give it right back to me. I just want someone who likes to have a good time. I love the water and the beach!! i like to do anything which has to do with water. i want to travel and go to many different places. i havent had the chance to travel much due to other goals i have been trying to meet. since i have met those goals, i am ready to meet that speclal person and travel a little too!! i love the outdoors!! I am definitely over the club scene but am not opposed to it if the person i am with likes it. Basically, I am extremely flexible when it comes to going out. I like to try new things especially if i have a special person to share those things with. i want a woman who when i look at her, i think, wow i am so so lucky to be with her!! i am not the type to keep to myself and not be affectionate. I think affection, honesty, and trust are an important part of a relationship. Thanks for stopping by!! I hope to hear from you!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The park , a nice restaurant, the beach, anything on the water is a blast to me!! New York City is fun! movie theater for a good movie!! i can have a good time doing pretty much anything! i'm easy going so i'm open to trying anything!


Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is probably any type of itallion food, my favorite color is blue, favorite thing to do while it is raining is to spend a night in watching a good movie. I love a good comedy or drama and I like to listen to rock. love the nfl

For fun

I like to work out, play basketball, tennis, pretty much any sport, do normal things like go to the movies, and go on a nice walk, go to the beach, and go out to nice restaurants for dinner. I also really enjoy the outdoors.

Last read

The last book i read was for my degree in radiology!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a degree in radiology and and work in radiology at Florida Hospital. i recently purchased my dream car and a nice home in a nice neighborhood in the sweetwater area in wekiva springs. all i need is that special woman to complete the puzzle.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was raised by both of my parents and they are both very important to me and instilled great values in me. I feel without them I would not be the person I am today. I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I love watching football especially the NFL. Even though it is not required, it would be great if the girl I date also liked sportsl. But like I said that is something that is not required nor expected but it would be a plus.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in radiology from Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences.