Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 200 miles of Crellin, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure is out there

In his own words

Hi there! I am an ESL teacher and passionate about teaching language. I have a background in foreign languages which began in high school and has continued through college and up until now. I have had the good fortune of being able to spend a few semesters abroad in Europe and loved it. Most recently I learned Chinese through the Army during a 4 1/2 year tour. I eventually want to live and work in China to fulfill my goal to master the language and visit the country. I live in Garrett County, MD, and enjoy the lake and the skiing. The winters can be harsh, but the snow is something I am used to and it is my element when skiing. There are always winter and summer activities going on outdoors here. I am active and mostly run and swim. I like playing intramural sports and my favorite teams are all the DC teams- where I was born and grew up. While this area is a big contrast to a city like DC, I also enjoy being out in the city, discovering new places and neighborhoods and sitting down to a good beer.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madam's Organ, Atomic billiards, Verizon Center, Wisp Resort, Honi-Honi Bar, Europe.


Bates College, Lewiston, ME

Favorite things

I like to ski, play basketball, run and do other indoor and outdoor activities. I think staying active is important.

For fun

Skiing, exercise and movies. Also like to go for beers and just hang out, listen to music, play pool or watch sports.

Last read

Is Taiwan Chinese?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Teaching and tutoring math, languages and reading. Taking Chinese classes and tutoring
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Norwegian, Swedish, English and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not an avid churchgoer. Not conservative in my views, flexible about other religious views.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Studied languages as an undergraduate. At PItt, studied International Development, with a focus on non-profits and NGOs.