Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pinole, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the compelling...

In her own words

Hey there! I guess now's the time to tell you a little bit more about me...I'm a food scientist by training, taught to develop every recipe with the most accurate measurements and precise calculations, so that every iteration tested and retested to be the most optimal in consumer satisfaction. Sounds pretty serious, right? ;) But honestly, by nature I'm quite the opposite to a strict methodical scientist. Rather I'm what one would consider an abstract, learn-by-improvisation, and exploratory sort of chef (definitely not culinary school approved)! Detailed recipes are considered the "good to know", but definitely not the rule! Dishes I prepare are consistently good, but hardly ever the same. It may skew towards tear jerking spicy one day or sweet and tart the next...all really depends on what mood strikes me. I consider food to be an important part of my life and definitely nourishing to the soul, but it is never complete without the company of good friends and family. That is why I love to entertain and share my cooking explorations and creativity with the most important people in my life. Friends and family would tell you that I have my stubborn streak, but that I'm also the most giving, loving, respectful and loyal individual you'll ever meet. I crave stimulation and opportunities to learn. I always give new or unfamiliar experiences the "benefit of the doubt", because one never wants to live life regretting what they could have done. I used to believe that I didn't need a "bucket" list, because it felt restrictive, but now I realized that it's really about perspective and knowing what that list means to you. So now I have a list, but it is affectionately known as the "happiness" list. As for the contents of that list I'll have to share it when I know you a little better. ;) What I hope to find is a person with honesty and integrity, but also someone who doesn't always live life by the rules and knows how to have fun and goof off once in a while. So, whatdaya say? Do you fit the bill?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

If I could I would adopt every stray cat I see, but somehow being known as the "cat lady" may not be all that attractive... ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Where would you usually find me? Probably perusing through the pages of cook books and mystery novels at a used bookstore, or enjoying a good beer at Bo's BBQ. Ben n' Nicks is also a good spot when you want to hang with friends and watch a good game


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

My bed, running shoes, kit kats, The walking dead, the good wife, cocktails made with Chambord, the sunrise, mystery novels, my linkin park cd, ipod, peach rings, cook books, hot chocolate, bubble baths, flowers, and scented candles.

For fun

I love hanging out with family and friends, doing outdoor activities like hiking and trail running, trying new types of food, cooking, watching the shopping network on occassion I must confess (I guess you can say it's my guilty pleasure), etc.

Last read

BizarroComic strip about serial texters, Runner's World, The Wizard of Oz and the Other Narcissists.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Chinese and although I've learned to speak English and that's really now my primary language...I can still manage to communicate with my other words, if we ever go on a trip to Taiwan or China I could probably get us around...I think.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral