Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-45 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a great catch and if you are too then I'm...

In his own words

I am a great catch and if you are too then I'm probably not interested. Looking for someone of average looks (if you are really handsome then forget it or go operate heavy machinery after drinking and taking a handful of Ambien and then perhaps we can talk). Also no sense of humor is a definite plus. If you have a strong career path then definitely look for someone else, I'm not interested. Uptight, abrasive and temperamental - you be too! West Hollywood bitchy attitudes are a huge turn on. No seriously, for reals....Sincere, PASSIONATE, confident but humble, ambitious, a bit of a geek with a wild side. Can be immature at times but I know when to be serious.. For some reason little kids, puppies, and kittens really dig me...I have been in several long-term relationships and have learned a lot about myself and what I look for in others as a result. Who I Want to Meet: Guys that are passionate (about something), well mannered and friendly, want a lot out of life, are down-to-earth, like to try new things... I get along best with people who know who they are, and aren't scared to admit their quirks, and can laugh at themselves... What I'm striving for in life: balance between relationship, starting a family (at some point), fulfilling my career aspirations, being healthy / staying in-shape, spending quality moments with my close friends, and creating and maintaining a network of empowering friends and family. I have traveled extensively in Europe, Latin America, and here and there in Asia Pacific. I love experiencing new cultures, meeting new people, and learning more about myself as I do so. Movies: Memento, Inception, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, L.A. Confidential, The Shining, Fargo, The Godfathers 1 &; 2, Goodfellas, Airplane, Naked Gun Music: Drake, Jay Z., Mary J. Blige, T.I., Amy Winehouse, Coldplay, Radiohead, Willie Nelson, Justin Timberlake, ambient when I'm doing deep thought work (basically I listed to pretty much everything, depending on my mood) Food: Steak, shrimp, lobsters, soup!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like other peoples' cats & dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Mexico City, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires, Vancouver, NYC (born and raised)!


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Freshly roasted ground coffee, California Cabernets, making homemade soup in my Vitamix, real food, fruits and vegetables. (Also enjoy parenthetic expressions and borderline run-on sentences)

For fun

Riding my mountain bike, swimming, scuba diving, used to love to snowboard

Last read

Going Clear (Lawrence Wright)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Manage a commercial real estate debt fund. Also asset manage our owned commercial real estate portfolio. Work can be a little intense at times but I love what I do! Constantly trying to strike the right work-life balance though
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
white boy (German / Russian Jewish).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Keep the faith
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference