Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 35-59 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm looking forward to knowing you well!

In his own words

I'm just a guy wanting to love a girl deeply. But I'm telling you right up front- I'm very different than most guys! Because of my financial situation, I can spend much of my time being creative and working to protect Nature. Oh, and I'm only 54 no matter what Match thinks! I love spending time just enjoying every moment- out in my private park, in the studio creating music- and hopefully, soon, taking you out on the town for that first date! I WILL dress nice! I love children and critters also- so if that's part of your life, please know that you and everyone with you is desired and welcome. I will cherish and diligently protect everyone. I have a beautiful home and acreage to share, too- if you'd like. And it's paid for- sweet! I can fix just about everything around the house- I bet I'm the most happy and expert Honey-Do-er you'll ever meet! Also I'm a very good cook and really enjoy making FOOD! Feel free to scrutinize me from a comfortable distance with goo gull! The net is a gal's best friend ain't it?- no more blind dates EVER again! You'll see I'm very dedicated to doing good things in this life and protecting Nature and having a world of fun along the way! But I'd sure love to live this life with you. ---Well... after 3 months, I think I should update my "profile"... Wow. What a heartbreak, honestly! All I ever wanted to do was love a girl. Cause I do. I've been blessed to contact some lovely, good, incredible ladies on here. Thank you for being open! I've loved talking to you- it's been very heartwarming! But it's kinda painful to keep opening your heart to rejection this way, isn't it?- and also to ask some other sweet lovely soul to open her heart to possible rejection too- this way... Playing for keeps with the heart is hard enough without real time together. I wish we could make it easier for each other. So I just can't keep acting like everything's "real positive" and yay! I'm dating online! And it's just NEVER heartbreaking for Mr. Smalley! I do want to find you. With all my heart, still, always, no matter what. And I always, always will. But I can't get email this way anymore... I so miss loving someone. But it sure seems you can't MAKE it happen no matter how hard you try! Even with SO many lovely opportunities... wow. This site SHOULD be a great way to try- and I'll always be open to trying, no matter what. You can still reach me easy with the ol' goo gull if you want to. Feel free. If you knew how much I miss you with all my heart... Thanks for listening- Evan

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is home! I have a really beautiful acreage that borders on the Blue River Parkway- and a very cool treehouse that is on top of a beautiful canyon. Nice spot for a fire, a glass of wine and some snacks!

Favorite things

I love to play music- I'd love to entertain you by the fire! Also- I LOVE kids and critters so that is completely welcome in my life if you have them or would like to.

For fun

Just sitting with you on a beautiful evening... maybe play some guitar for ya- make a campfire and do some Foshees! If you've never done a Foshee by the bonfire I have a great treat for you!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
For work, I've owned and run a great recording studio in Kansas City for the last 29 years. I also am a carpenter, a plumber and an electrician- so I'm quite handy around the house. I love to project and get things done!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference