Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Woodland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
So whats a nice guy like u doing here?Lets exchange stories and see where it takes us.

In her own words

OK, so.. lets see, I guess I should say right from the start I am not in a rush to find Mr. Right. I'm just testing the waters here. I guess you can say I am opening myself up to new possibilities. I AM SINGLE and just don't really know how to mingle, I guess. Not with the right guys it seems. Anyway hence But I'm not giving up dag nab it! I have faith that there is someone out there for everyone. So where the hell are you already? Seriously though, is it just me or is dating at our age horrible out there? Lol! So right now I'm looking for a friend whom I can share commonalities with in my free time. This man must be a Gentleman who knows how to treat a lady, a man who doesn't have issues or hang ups as a result of some failed past relationship. He is intelligent, fun, outgoing, witty, friendly and has a great sense of style; which means you take pride in yourself and looking good. You don't have to be an Adonis ok, so please don't think that but if were being honest here; there does need to be some physical attraction. You also live for "Moral" adventure, and enjoy to travel and experience new things. Sadly it doesn't go without saying nowadays, but a car and a job are a must...just sayin [:)] I have one, so should you .Ok well, that's it for now because we need something to talk about on our fist date right? Lol! K, I guess its a waiting game now. Safe matching and good luck! [:)]

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cute little chihuahua named "Chiquita" she is my lil princess.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Carmel/Monterey,Tahoe,Vegas,Mexico

Favorite things

Hmmm a few of my favorite things huh... well I love to travel and explore new destinations. I enjoy making new frineds. I am the type of person that loves to be social , a social butterfly if you will I love making friends from all walks of life.

For fun

In my free time I like to share a good movie with my daughters, or maybe take a nice hike if the weather allows. Maybe even take a canvas out and start working on a new piece. Oh and I love me some "Skareoke"

Last read

Hmmm the last thing I attempted to read and promised myself Id finish is a book called The Shack. It was a gift from my former employer. She said it was really good so....Im trying to finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a California State certified CNA and love what I do. Its good for the soul.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents were both born and raised in Mexico I however am born and raise in the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college