Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Driven Creative-type seeks love of his life (with upgraded sense of humor package.) Impossible? I think not...

In his own words

I am looking for a lover and a friend. (Aren't we all!) I travel a lot with my job, although I am working mightily toward having a real home base for most of the year... Not there just yet, but it will happen. In the meantime, it's tough to meet the right girl in the usual way (whatever that is supposed to be :-) so, here I am! When I do meet her, I am ready to make changes to be near her... to include her in my life, and to be present in hers. A few bullet points on what I'm after (and what I'd like to avoid) -I am looking for a woman who is comfortable just being herself. -I want someone for whom there are no taboo topics... no need to dwell on sad or hurtful things, but the idea that I can ask you anything and get a straight answer is important to me. Works Vice Versa too. -Ability to form complete sentences a must. :o) -A great smile is a huge plus. -A great kisser is an absolute necessity. nothing to lose. Life is short every day is a gift... Where are you going tonight? :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in NYC, but I have spent the last decade traveling all over the world, mostly with work. I'm still getting my bearings here in SoCal, but I REALLY dig the weather.

Favorite things

Music, travel, good food/wine, laughing.

For fun

Love movies. Theatre. Concerts. To be with friends, even just one. I much prefer quality time with a good friend than parties with people I don't know very well.

Last read

I read the NY Times a lot. I read about news and current events the most.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am the Creative Director and a resident Performing Artist for a California-based Entertainment company. No, it's not Disney. Just ask me, I'll tell you specifics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is Greek and Irish, but I've had so much experience among Latin culture that I feel quasi-Latino. Weird? You decide. I speak Portuguese and Spanish fluently.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
God is LOVE, and I don't really concern myself with anything else.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Fine Arts Degree in Theatre A lot has happened since... an amazing adventure, just ask me.