Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-55 within 25 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hey there! My friends call me caring,...

In his own words

Hey there! My friends call me caring, friendly, charming. Then again, same friends think world's shape is square, Alaska is a state of Canada and it takes 18 months for twins to be born:) Well, I will admit I have never done this before, but here goes: I'm genuine, caring, upbeat, adventurous, passionate, spontaneous, confident, kind, fun-loving and maybe even a bit handsome man with a Mediterranean background, and yes, great kisser / sexy accent too! :) I am looking for someone who knows the difference between "their","there", "they're" or "your" and "you're", not to mention "two", "too" and "to" :) One with same/similar interests to spend happy moments and share laughter. Great sense of humor is a must! I am most grateful for my family,friends. I just moved to NY after 10 years in San Francisco and I need new friends (hopefully developing to love), so let's meet up for a coffee,wine,tea or a gatorade;) and see how we click! My photos are very recent, they are all taken within the last 38 years ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to have giraffes but they didn't like the ceiling height of my apartment. Ok,seriously no pets at the moment but I love animals a lot and I'd love to have a dog maybe an aquarium at some day because I know the fish in my fridge doesn't count:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, SF, Istanbul, Paris, Prague, Melbourne, Seattle, Boston, London, Sahara, Vancouver, Naples, Florence, Napa, Frankfurt etc (Lived in San Francisco for 9 years; Boston and Melbourne each for a year) And no Naples and Napa aren't the same places ;)


Lasell College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

Wait, didn't we answer this question in "My Interests" part already?:) Travelling, Sightseeing, History, Dining, Photography, Architecture, Sports(Tennis/NBA), Walking/Running, Outdoor Activities ,Live Jazz, Wining. Oh, kissing and cuddling too!:)

For fun

Traveling,Arts in general-Impressionism to be specific-,Books,Wine Tasting,Tennis,Meeting new people/cultures/surroundings,Exploring,Learning New Languages,Volunteering,Gardening,Politics,Cycling,Camping,Photography, True Detective,Breaking Bad etc

Last read

Your profile;) Ok,Bukowski,Steinbeck,Neruda,G.G. Marquez,Camus,Kafka,Lermontov,Hemingway,Milan Kundera,Mark Twain,Orhan Pamuk,Stefan Zweig,Marc Levy,Umberto Eco,Patterson,O'Henry,Lermontov,Coelho,Orwell,Pablo Neruda,Elif Shafak,Jack London etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Banking field. I am working for a large corporate as a commercial manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
American citizen but a true Mediterranean guy. I will let you guess the country! :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral