Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Who am I? I am a hard working graduate student at the University Denver studying International Development. I am passionate about understanding and analyzing international politics alongside local Colorado politics. This explains my current passion for my work at the Colorado capitol building as an Aide for a Senator and as Executive Director for a small NGO looking to build schools in Africa. I have traveled all over Europe and have concentrated on it for my studies, however I thought I would branch out of my comfort zone and work within African development. This has been new and exciting and I hope I can make significant impacts on the children of Uganda I love kids, in fact I have taught swim lessons since I was 15, and I coached swimming for my neighborhood team for seven years. I am new to this whole thing, so whatever I am writing might seem disjointed and sporadic, but I am doing my best lol. What else should you know about me? I am an open book, and would say im a generally funny person but i have yet to read a profile on here that says they are not funny so I will let you be the judge of that. I am an extremely upbeat person and regularly happy with the outlook of life. I strive to better myself and meet new people, which I think is the main reason I am here. If you have any questions feel free to message me, maybe I can tie all of the above together for you better!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wynkoop, Denver Beer Co., Coors Field, S. Pearl St Farmers Market, Illegal Pete's (DU), Wash Park


University of Denver, Denver, CO

For fun

I love the outdoors whether that is skiing, hiking, or camping. I enjoy having a couple drinks and cheering on my favorite sports teams with good friends. My favorite activities are soccer and swimming laps

Last read

Currently reading the Lost Symbol by Dan Brown, and before that I was reading school books on European security and education in the developing world which if you are interested in hearing more about message me and I'll gladly talk your ear off.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I currently aid in running a small NGO with the goal of building schools in Africa, and I also work at the Capitol building in Denver as an Aide to a Senator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and Norwegian for the most part
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Recieved my B.A. from Augustana College in Sioux Falls, South Dakota and now I am working on my Master's in International Development at the University of Denver