Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Amherst, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going, passionate, fun loving bachelor seeking the right woman.

In his own words

Lover of life, respecter of animals, believer in the power of music, contemplator of the universe and holder of a vast amount of love and affection for the right girl. I live a healthy, clean life, and am looking for an intelligent, attractive, fit, woman to get to know better. I am very easy going, polite, have a good sense of humor, manners, morals, and treat people with respect. I have no desire to change or control anyone, nor do I play games. A healthy relationship for me is based on trust, communication and acceptance, where each person brings out the best in one another, where both the similarities and differences are equally embraced. A few beliefs of mine that I hold sacred: I believe in being proactive rather than reactive. I believe in not getting bent out of shape when it comes to politics. I believe trends should be set, not followed. (be who you are, not what others dictate you should be) I believe in saying what you mean and meaning what you say. I believe that style is a second cousin to class. I believe we have two ears and only one mouth for a reason, because listening is extremely important in life and in any relationship. I believe reality TV is a strange escape from 'reality'. I believe the world would be a much better place if Cameron Diaz never acted in a film. (half joking, but semi serious) ...and last but certainly not least, I believe a generous amount of ketchup should absolutely, positively, without a single doubt, go an scrambled eggs. Honesty, caring, humor, independence, a quick wit, spontaneity and a positive outlook are some of the characteristics I look for in a woman. If you have a silly side and can dish out some sarcasm every now and then, even better! I love a woman that can speak her mind and make me laugh.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Animals can teach us many things about ourselves, how to love and how to forgive. Many do not give our furry companions the credit they deserve, in my opinion, they are one of life's best teachers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Disco, Rock, Jazz, Blues, Funk Family, friends, good people, good food, dogs, sunny days, netflix streaming, mango lassi, a tasty mead, a good night out, a good night in.

For fun

Music, eating out with friends, frisbee, ping pong, pool, tubing, a good video game, a good hike, stargazing.

Last read

Bossypants, Physics of the Impossible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral