Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's GO!

In his own words

I'm motivated, ambitious, and passionate about my creative pursuits, but truth be told, I just want to laugh and have a good time...Even when I'm busting my ass to reach my goals, I just love to approach it with a smile on my face...Besides, it takes more muscles to frown than smile right!? Of course I'm looking for someone who shares my same above philosophy, but I'm also looking for someone multidimensional. Someone who can blend in with a lot of different types of crowds and is comfortable in all of them. I'm a well rounded guy with a lot of different interests and friends and would love a well rounded girl who is as equally outgoing and social. I also love a strong minded and determined woman. What can I say, it's sexy. So if you are her, let's do something fun...Sky diving anyone!? Also, I am very much into working out and nutrition. If you are not, please don't bother showing interest in me. I'd say it's superficial, but lifestyle is lifestyle and attraction is attraction. And we are dating online to avoid wasting time right? Oh...And I love dogs. Don't have one, want one, but too busy and I'd be a terrible owner...But that doesn't mean I wouldn't be an amazing surrogate owner! ; ) Note: Despite my toned down profile, I'm originally from New England and the requisite northern wit and sarcasm is alive and kickin in this one...You've been warned (muhahahaha)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun. Chalk is cool. I mean, club vibe with pong!?

Favorite things

Chipotle, The Beach, Working Out, Speed, Adrenaline Sports, House, Hip-Hop, Hipster Music

For fun

I love working out, playing basketball, golf, and any other sport I get a chance to play. I also love music. I was a DJ/Producer for 8 years and love all types of music. I also love any competitive games(I'm serious with my Scramble w/ Friends!)

Last read

I read a lot of scripts...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half French and half European Mutt. I love women from all different backgrounds.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a marketing degree from U of Maryland, College Park.