Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a busy professional who owns his business...

In his own words

I am a busy professional who owns his business yet loves to have fun and travel. Having grown up in Europe, I am multi-cultural and want to meet a lady who is grounded, well directed and who knows what she wants out of her partner and life. I’m a bit of a dichotomy. Being goal oriented, I hold myself to the highest standards when it comes to intellectual, professional and physical development. However, this type A personality is quickly balanced with an artistic and creative side that yearns to travel, explore, learn and experience new things. Growing up in Europe and having relatives on four continents has given me a worldwide view and deep appreciation for different cultures and perspectives. The great thing about living in SoCal is that many of these meet, blend and create even more beautiful combinations. Having spent the last yrs or so creating and building the career has now left the type B side craving attention and fulfillment. This is where you come in! I am looking for a partner who has or can appreciate this balance of a successful career with a keen sense of what it takes to fulfill the explorer in all of us (whether local or in Costa Rica). Now don’t get me wrong…the hours and stresses of the business will sometimes have me looking at the couch as a sanctuary and spending the weekend sleeping in, going to the beach and watching movies as the perfect recharging activity. It is the contrast between the 2 that make each that more enjoyable. If any of this appeals to you, then I am looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a beach I like getting up early to get some surf in or a bike/jog/rollerblade on the beach. On weekends, I like discovering new restaurants and hanging out with friends over a bottle of wine. During winter, I enjoy hitting the slopes.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Don't watch that much T.V, but do like discovery, National Geographic, history and travel channels. Big music fan and the iPOD is loaded with everything from Classic Rock, Classical, Jazz, Metal and Punk Rock. I like to run outside when it rains!

For fun

I like to travel as much as I can...schedule permitting. Short weekend trips up to Santa Barbara, Napa, Tahoe/Park City (snowboarding) are a perfect way to show up at the office refreshed and balanced. Just booked my summer trip to Europe!

Last read

I love reading...lots of investing and financial planning literature. As well as guilty pleasures such as GQ and Men's Health. The fun reading right now is the The Secret History by Donna Tartt in Dutch and The Egyptian by Mika Waltari.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Belgian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than religious
Languages: Dutch, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S, Finance, Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo MBA, Pepperdine CFP, University of CA, Irvine