Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a game, so let's play it together as couple in the same team... :)

In his own words

Seduce My Mind And You Have My Body, Find My Soul And I am Yours Forever!" Hello ladies and future friends, I've given a lot of thoughts signing up here, but here I am.. mostly because I got tired of the emptiness of meeting people in clubs/bars etc. (it doesn't mean I don't like clubs. I am originally from Europe,.. and the country? That's an "I'll tell you later" answer (if you wanna know).. :p Las Vegas is where I moved from just last year, I lived there for over 5 years and surprisingly enjoyed it, but wanted a change in the everyday-life aspect.. I consider myself a passionate and caring guy with a positive outlook on life. Traveling is important for me and when I can I'd do small or big trips,.. this quality/capability is something that'd be important for "my" significant other to have. I've grown up visiting many countries since I was a kid and I try to keep it that way, even though I have less time these days due to my work. I am looking for a bubbly, witty, but down-to-earth girl, who can be my best friend and "partner in crime". Someone I can laugh with and share a smile. Someone who can bring out the best in me and has similar vision, but has her own goals, as well. Someone who I can make feel sexy and treat like a lady (if she lets me..:] ) Someone who I can travel with, but also who I just watch a movie with on a rainy day...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, OC, Hawaii, Europe

Favorite things

movies, books, movie blogs, music (& mixing), DJ blogs, cars, bikes, cooking, tea, friends, family, beach, foreign countries, foreign people, US cities, food, learning salsa & cha cha dance

For fun

music, hockey, skating, hiking, swimming, scuba diving, gym, skydiving, exploring L.A.

Last read

Ancient Wisdom, Modern World by the Dala Lama, Poems from my Dad _;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral