Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Rancho Santa Fe, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
High Quality

In his own words

Hi! Thank you for viewing my profile. I'm not your typical American guy as I speak multiple languages and have traveled to over 15 countries. I've heard that I look friendly, and approachable as random people come up to me to ask questions or guidance. My relationships all depend on chemistry till we meet and then we'll see how the flow of dialog will go, but I've itemized my characteristics below and what I'm looking for in a woman. What I'm looking for: A female who is honest, my best friend whom I can discuss anything at anytime, from a good family, business oriented, has good common sense, affectionate, makes clear decisions, has my best interest at heart, good manners, and fashionable. Someone who is willing to take risk to make strategic financial gain as I have a plan for investments, where to live, and etc. My Characteristics: Affectionate, Articulate, Calm, Clean, Committed, Common Sense, Considerate, Dependable, Disciplined, Don't Give Up, Generous, Good Listener, Good Leader, Good with Details, Healthy, Honest, Intelligent, Organized, On Time, Physically Fit, Professional, Risk Taker, Speak Several Languages, and Well-Dressed. Thanks for dropping in and look forward to meeting you...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Los Angeles, Seattle, Vancouver, New York, Shanghai, Paris, Berlin, Buenos Aires, Nagasaki, Vancouver, and Hong Kong.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

HGTV, 60 minutes, NFL, Lakers, SF Giants, SD Padres, Griffith Observatory, Filoli Center, Pandora Chill Station or XM 53.

For fun

Traveling, Museums, Driving, Coffee Shops, Architecture, Home Tours, Cars, Art Culture events. Getty Center, Getty Villa, Santa Monica, Griffith Observatory, The Huntington Library, Arclight Cinemas, P90X.

Last read

Eli Broad-The Art of Being Unreasonable The $100 Start Up The 80/20 Principle by Richard Koch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
As most Americans we are of mixed European Ethnicity, my family is: Scandinavian, German, Scottish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I used to attend church, but now I watch via internet podcast and try to go when I'm off work.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from SDSU; my father's advice, "It doesn't matter where you go to school or major in, it's what you do with the education."