Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
it is never too late to be what you might have been.

In his own words

I`m a busy professional in movie marketing business. I spend considerable time working on my career,but i also make sure i pursue my other interest and hobbies accordingly. I love exploring new restaurants. I love all Sorts of cuisine. Italian, french, sushi, mediteranian. I also have my list of favorite gourmet burger places. Right now the list goes as "stout, Umami, golden state, plancheck" I also love watching movies. If you are a movie buff, its a huge plus. as for fun, as long as it is with the company of friends or family, I am up for anything. I would enjoy a good dinner, hike on griffith park, bicycling up on westridge. I dont go out clubbing too often. but if I do, more than likely my house becomes the afterhours spot for my friends, where the party continues. I am also a huge movie fan so you will find me in bestbuy every tuesday like clockwork, grabbing the latest blu ray releases. other times I am forcing myself to take my rarely used bike out to mountains, or hitting the gym. I also snowboard every chance I get. lastly, I have picked up interest for photography, so that has been taking some of my time as well. I am looking to meet a partner with similar interests. I hope to find a person with their own dreams and goals, who takes responsibilities, and recognizes their strengths. a person who speaks well of others, someone easy going. Someone who also values family relationships. i am looking for a lasting relationship, with the right match. anyway. I think this should be sufficient for the basics. if you think we are right for each other, e mail me, and we will see where it could take us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Umami burger, urbano, Istanbul, Alacati, Verbier, zankou chicken, village pizza at larchmont, Urth, Any place I can Windsurf or snowboard, M cafe, Bar Lubitsch, any movie theater, Lake tahoe, , Barcelona.

Favorite things

Slumdog millionare, Kubrick, the Grey, solomun, klaypex, radiohead, hotel costes, ramones, Lost Highway, Cafe Del mar, Matrix trilogy, True Romance, Essential Drum and Bass, Julien-K, Velcro, Alphadog, Solaris, Cannondale, Burton, Tiesto, The Crow

For fun

Snacking on homemade popcorn while watching movies in my home theater, getting lost while snowboarding off trail, cooking moms old recipe and sometimes failing miserably, mountain biking, working and making money, plus whatever else L.A has to offer

Last read

my credit card statement



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
There is a chance that I am responsible for you getting so hyped up about that one blockbuster, months in advance of its release, waited in line for the opening day screening because you had to see it right away.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college