Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eurekastreet_26

31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kitton Mittens. You'll be smitten.

In her own words

Holler. I've lived in Connecticut, Indiana, South Carolina, Colorado and now Pittsburgh for about two and a half years. My sister, brother-in-law and newborn niece live here in the city and my brother lives just a few hours away in DC, so the extra family time is all sorts of awesome. I'm a Communications Project Manager and have an office downtown with a view and everything. It's pretty sweet. I'm goofy, energetic, hard working and I try to help others as much as I can. I do my best to challenge myself and experience new things. I've moved to new states without knowing anyone, been skydiving, cheered along with the (tiny but raucous) away section at a soccer game in England, ran a half marathon and joined a local nonprofit's Junior Board, to name a few. I enjoy staying active and spending time outdoors. Running is one of my happy places. At the same time, I'm admittedly hopelessly clumsy and have been known to close myself in car doors and acquire random bruises with no idea how I got them. It's a gift. Fall is my favorite time of year because it means changing leaves, pumpkin-flavored baked goods and beer, and...college football! It would be excellent to meet someone to embark on fun new adventures with. Or, maybe someone who wants to discuss who would win in a fight between a grilled cheese sandwich and a taco.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My pup is a 7 year old rescue mutt and he is quite the guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Houghs, Brew Gentlemen, Wooley Bully's, Union Pig and Chicken, Schenley/Frick, Taste of India, Little Tokyo Bistro Overall - Colorado, Glacier National Park, South Carolina beaches, Ireland

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

My adorable pup Bleeker. Cupcakes. Craft beers (especially IPAs, mmmm). Parks and Rec. Scrubs. Sheep. Notre Dame football. Pizza. Incubus. Mumford and Sons. The Xx. Super Mario Wii. Lord of the Rings. Star Wars. Game of Thrones. Sushi.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, chill bars, hiking, running, volunteering, traveling, concerts, reading, watching sports, trying out new restaurants...

Last read

Currently reading Silver Linings Playbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college