Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles of Seaside, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to tease and get a good laugh, I enjoy being around a positive person are you that individual?

In his own words

Hello. Im the type of person who is willing to try new and different things. I love to go out and meet people hence the online dating service. I love to go out for coffee ( starbucks usually) and hang out at a local sports bar and check out the games. I do enjoy a drink on the weekends when I can. The rest of the week I am usually working or at school getting ready for my midterm or final. I love to attend concerts and just recently saw Ozzy Osborn and ACDC. I have also seen the Eagles several times. Im also planning on skydiving soon. I guess somone could say that I am a very outgoing individual. I am looking for someone that has the same interest as myself. Someone who loves to get out of the house. A very social indiviual that enjoyes attending concerts or just hanging out at various areas and places. A serious minded indivudal that takes her school or future seriously. I hope to find somone that is fun and enjoyable to be around. If that person is out there drop me a line.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sly McFlys is a place I like to hang out. You might catch me there on the weekends.

Favorite things

I love various types of reality tv mostly on the Discovery channel. Manvs Wild, Dirty Jobs, Survivior Man, eta. I also love the Daily Show and the Colbert Report.

For fun

I love to go to the movies and watch any type, or spend an evening hanging out at a local pub or bar.

Last read

I usually stick to sports or news magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I am a little shy at first but once I get comfortable I am fun to be around. I love to tease and get a good laugh out of people. I do enjoy entertaining people when I get comfortable around them. I enjoy getting out and hanging out with people.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
I am studying to be a history teacher. I want to get my Masters in History with a concentration in the middle east.