Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We never met on here!

In his own words

I am a very out going, love to be seen and heard type of person. I love to go to classy restaurants, baseball and football games. I am a very compassionate person, at most times caring more about others then myself. I love to go to movies, dinner, concerts and comedy shows and very involved in volunteer work. I love to read, do volunteer work, and spend time with friends and family. I am a very optimistic, romantic, ambitious, understanding, lovable, and caring person, I am very confident with myself. I love to be out and have fun and enjoy the company of friends and family. Family is very very important to me. I like to make the best of every moment good or bad. I enjoy a good or a bad glass of wine, Art (creating or just admiring someones talents), watching a good movie, A deep or random conversation, Listening to music that makes you feel like you are in another world. I enjoy life but take my job/career to heart and work very hard to make my hopes and dreams a reality. I realize being on here is not a perfect way to meet someone but i am not excited or involved in going to bars/clubs every weekend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Despite my work hard play hard mentality, I enjoy evenings on the water boating with friends. I enjoy the night life, dancing and all the city has to offer. I love to spend time in Florida and i try to visit Vegas once a year love it there.

Favorite things

I am very much addicted to classical music. I love the music of John Mayer and Michael Buble, Nora Jones, coldplay and Jack Johnson, a little country as well Kenny Chesney. My TV shows include the Sopranos, and Entourage and boardwalk empire.

For fun

I'm a work hard play hard kind of guy. I love my job. Its challenging, rewarding, and most importantly makes me feel happy, But, it is by no means the only thing in my life, being around friends and family is. I like being busy with my free time.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal. GQ. Too Big to Fail. The Art of Strategy. Proof of heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Dark brown Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
I am a robot specialist for a software development company. I develop and control the software that runs hospital robots around the world. The robots are used for patient care.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
will tell you later