Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles of Little Canada, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is what you make it...

In her own words

I'm somewhat new to the area. I grew up in WI and still drive home to visit my family about once per month. I spend a lot of time at work and at home with my dog. I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time. Ive been told that I'm funny and a little quirky. I can be shy at first but will talk a lot once I get to know someone. I'm thin but I don't really enjoy intense exercise just to put that out there. I don't really know what else to write so let me know if you have questions. I grew up in Green Bay so I'm not exactly a vickings fan but I enjoy watching the packers beat the vikngs (not sure they will this season though). I can't swim and I'm afraid of bugs but I'm getting better about them. Spiders will never be ok for me though, especially the giant ones. I try to minimize drama in my life, but I work in mental health so drama seems to be always present at work. My family has drama too of course. I'm looking for someone who is open, honest, and trustworthy because I don't want to spend all of my time guessing what the guy I like may be thinking. My sense of humor tends to be sarcastic and I like to have fun, sometimes pointless conversations, but I also enjoy serious conversations. Often people will ask me if I'm analyzing them because I'm in the psychology profession. My professor always tells me to say I'm not even though I probably am, but no worries! At some point I will add more pictures, but I find that I don't often have my picture taken and I'm picky about which ones I post. Right now my hair is a little shorter and darker with a red tint. Oh yeah, I suck at cooking and I'm trying to learn. Things tend to burn when I cook them.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

I love animals. I have a yorkie-maltese mix who is 4 and full of energy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, especially to Europe. I like coffee shops and bookstores. I haven't traveled much in the United States. I feel the destination isn't as important as who you're with.


Walden University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like Italian food. I watch a lot of drama series and crime shows like Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Criminal Minds, NCIS. I listen to mainly rock, but I grew up listening to country.

For fun

I like to go to movies, coffee shops, read by the fireplace, and go for walks, I love going to pet shops to play with the animals, and I love going for walks in the springtime.

Last read

I'm in graduate school so I've been reading a lot about psychology. I like to read novels with psychological themes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with children who struggle with mental illness and their families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Lutheran, but don't currently go to church.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral