Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's survive the zombie apocalypse together.

In her own words

I am a deeply loyal and loving person. I'm the quintessential nice girl, but I'm not a push-over by any means. I'll always have your back but I expect respect and to be treated like an equal partner. I will do anything for the people I love, except for violate my own set of ethics. I am quick witted and eccentric. I have a dark and dry sense of humor. You could call me mischievous. I play practical jokes to make myself laugh, but they are all good natured with no permanent damage. One time I took a commonly used spatula from a friends house for several weeks. They felt like they had lost their mind not knowing where they could of put it. Then I returned it, leaving it in the bathroom cabinet for them to find. I like going on road trips and taking random adventures. If we are on the highway and their is an exit for something that looks cool or unique we make time to go there. I've so far seen the world's largest pistachio nut, a giant cow, and an old west town. I make everything fun, no matter how stupid it is. Giant pile of snow in a parking lot? Let's sled down it. Giant puddle of mud? Let's wrestle. I like to be lazy. Laying around naked for an entire Sunday? Sounds good to me. But every once in awhile I'll get the hankering to really do something. Then I like to go to the city to go to a new restaurant or bar, just don't ask me to drive, I find it very confusing-I grew up in the 'burbs. Sunday nights I watch HBO. Monday thru Friday you'll find me watching any of the Real Housewives, they make me feel like an anthropologist studying a foreign culture! I also like Always Sunny, American Horror Story, and the Walking Dead. I do have a survival plan for the zombie apocalypse. I love people. I love all kinds of people. I love people who disagree with me, but of course I love people who agree with me more. I'm speaking in political terms, that is. The trick is they have to be intelligent and they have to be informed. There's nothing that turns me off more than ignorance. When I'm with my friends we like to play card/board games over a few cocktails. We go out to eat. We watch copious horror movies. We scream, hold hands, and hide our faces, peeking out between split fingers. I'm not a genius but I'm quite smart. The classic beauty and brains. I have my master's degree in Nuclear Physics from University of Notre Dame (GO IRISH!) and I work at a national laboratory. At the moment I am designing the laboratory's chemical management system. My job is awesome. I'm lucky in that I get to be happy at what I do, though I have really suffered and hated jobs in the past. In my job I get to combine my love of science with my people skills, unifying it into what could be called science business. I don't expect my partners to have as much education as I do, or for them to love their jobs, but I do expect them to have a plan that their passionate about and to be secure functioning adults, that live on their own, have a car, and can support themselves. I suck at xbox. I want to be good at it, but I have to face the fact that I just suck. It takes too much damn coordination and I'm a bit of a Baby Huey. I do, however, ROCK at Super Mario games. Me and my Wii know what's up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I have 3 cats, Scooter, Wilson, and Kitten (she's an adult but kitten sized), and a German Shepard named Vela. Vela is Latin, it means the sails of a ship. It was also the name of Russian satellite. I like how it sounds.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like thrift stores, dive bars, hole in the wall restaurants, and browsing at all the little shops that people normally pass by.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Words, wit, and beards. Also massages, thunder and lightning, the smell of rain in the air, guys who think small woodland creatures are cuter than babies, living with reckless abandon, and men who drive fuel efficient vehicles

For fun

Pinterest, random adventures, travel

Last read

Anna Karenina. Talk about deep. Spoiler alert: she kills herself in the end.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am designing the chemical management system at a national laboratory. Think business science people skills = my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Polish, 1/4 Scottish, 1/8 English, 1/8 Dutch. I hope that adds up correctly...
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am really better defined as non-religious. I don't need God and I just don't care. If you are Christian, Jewish, or Muslim, but do not believe in organized religion you also fit my bill.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
You don't need to have as much education as I do but you better damn well be independent, driven to succeed, and have a plan. I'm not open to dating undergrads at this time but grads and post docs are my cup of tea (as well as non-students).