Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for clever conversation & someone to learn something new from with new experiences ! New pix this week new hair!

In her own words

First and foremost obstacles don't scare me. I am also extremely loyal and committed to whatever I am passionate about. I am a great friend as I will do just about anything to help someone in need. Compassionate, loving , understanding, and very empathetic. High energy and focused on what I want to accomplish. Very creative and artistic. A great problem solver. A lot of experience working and managing people and artists which can be quite a challenge!!!! Also a very good listener. I have a great connection with animals. Spiritual and try to live a compassionate life. Creating jewelery is my passion now. I create one on a kind unique jewelry using vintage parts. I also collect designer vintage jewelery and vintage glassware.Sometimes I feel I was born in the wrong era. Challenging conversation a must though laid back can be good at times also. My dogs play a big part of my life at home. Animal lovers only!!! No hunters. I really don't consider myself high maintenance but I haven't stayed looking young by not working at it!! Healthy fresh food every day, never fast food!!!. Fish but particular about where it it from. Staying healthy is very important to me and I work at it. Keeping your feminine allure is important ant any age. I know I feel much younger than I am and truly believe age is a state of mind. I do find younger men much more attractive for a lot of reasons, the looks, the fresh ideas and the drive need I say more? I am looking for an equally passionate person who can relate to my commitment in life. Artists or appreciator of art is the best fit for me usually but won't rule out someone completely different either .Really want to learn from others instead of being the teacher. Yeah it is difficult to really explain what you want but I hope some of this helps. Feel free to ask me any questions.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 15yr rat terrier 11 5lb. apple head blk short hair chi & her sister a long hair blk chi & their pups who r 1 short hair blk & 2 long hair pups. Names are Lulu belle,Aria star, Etta jean,Dolce

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, New york City,Miami Beach in the 90s, Seattle, Austin

Favorite things

My dogs, a really good fresh meal, something totally unexpected, fashion, creating jewelry

For fun

movies reading enjoying my pets being outdoors creating art, jewelry designer, movies, museums of all kinds

Last read

I really don't have time to read right now but was an avid reader in the past. I do keep up on current affairs and politics right now. The Daily Show & John Stewart I can't live without.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have had my own accessory and clothing lines while living in NYC, owned a bar in Miami Beach and now own an award winning tattoo shop/ooak art studio.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
My mother was Russian on both sides of her family and my father was Italian from Naples both sides.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Tell you later
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mostly art school and real life experience running my own businesses