Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 300 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Loving Life

In her own words

Giving this one more try…. and still not sure how to begin. What makes me unique or stand out……well, not particularly sure. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I’m sure most profiles out there may have the following to describe themselves “honest, fun loving, laid back, family oriented, adventurous, willingness to try new things, spontaneous spirit, love to laugh, etc. etc.” Won’t deny that these may describe me pretty well too. But rest assured that there is much more to me. Most would say that I definitely think before I speak. One always has to choose our words wisely. Goofy and quirky with a side of sarcasm at times. Awkward (but not in a weird way) when I can’t find a word to say , which is rare Love a good joke, but terrible at punch lines. I’m a young working professional that has had little opportunity to meet new people. I have built a circle of friends over the years that have become very dear and important in my life. However, it seems that now a days most of them have their own commitments. The club scene is not me, but difinitely don't mind places with live music. I can easily be outdoors going on a hike as well as dressing up and catching the latest Broadway show. I like to try a variety of things, I think this makes us well rounded people overall. Slowly I’ve been able to scratch things off my bucket list, but still have a ways to go and looking for someone to enjoy with. I would like to start traveling and seeing what this beautiful world has to offer. Dream vacation would be zip lining in Costa Rica or hiking up to Machu Picchu. . I could make a list of things I’m looking for but what it really comes down to is the heart of the person. A good heart will enable someone to be caring, loving, joyful, sincere, protective, so on and so on. Humor is important too. If we can share a Steve Erkel laugh, it means we are comfortable with each other…I mean, who really wants to sound like Steve. That being said, I would hope to meet someone that wouldn't mind hanging out and get to know each other with out timelines, what will be will be. If you find my profile interesting or would like to know more, message me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Oreo, my border collie mix, is my hiking buddy and likes to think he's the pack leader.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere around water (lakes, rivers, beach), nearest Starbucks, hike trails not explored before

Favorite things

Starbucks Chi tea latte or Caramel Macchiato, my pillow

For fun

hanging out with friends, be it dinner, movies, anything as long as I'm in good company, absolutely love being outdoors and enjoy nature

Last read

lately it seems I only read things related to my work or profession, but last enjoyable read was 100 Days of Solitude, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Sarah's Key, and yes I read all of the Hunger Games books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral