Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Madera, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Attitude is everything.

In his own words

Me? I?m honest, genuine and sincere, a bit sarcastic at times, but always fun-loving. I don?t believe in games or un necessary drama, although we all get dragged in from time to time. I?m an affectionate guy and I?ve been known to hold hands in public and not afraid of a little PDA. So here I am, a happy, self confident guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I have a great job that keeps me out of trouble during the day. I?m not a poet or a scholar, just a guy that gives 110 percent to the one he cares about. I believe in three truths, Honesty, Respect, and Love. Each of these words leads you to the other. My philosophy in life is to have fun and keep having it. If you can have fun with the one you love than you?ve got it all. I always try to see the positive side of life. I enjoy all forms of outdoor recreation, biking, surfing, camping, and fishing, (Baja and The Sierras are among my favorite spots) and I am always ready to check out a new place. Road Trip!!! My Ideal Match has to be kind hearted and caring, fun loving and positive. Be happy with yourself and love to laugh....Don't sweat the small stuff. Although she's NOT afraid to ruff it a little and get dirty, she's still gorgeous. Be ready to be treated like a lady because that's the kind of guy I am. PS, Kids are totally great. If you have them, they are totally welcome into my life and In due time I look forward to a family orientated lifestyle. I am a gentleman, so if by chance there's no interest, a simple "No Thanks" works... Conversely, drop me a message if you'd like to know more about me. I'm am open book. Please, I am not looking for anyone over my age range. Thank You.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lab mix dog named Tucker who is like a kid to me. Always happy and loves kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not into the night club scene.....An nice evening out for dinner and a movie... Live music also works for me.

Favorite things

I like SO many different types of music, and dislike only a few. You'll find me listening to Mozart one minute, and Metallica the next. I also enjoy some country. And of course classic rock.

For fun

Travel, whenever possible. Anything outdoors. The Beach, a lake, the mountains, desert, The Bahamas, The Alps, Australia......Some places Ive been, and have yet to go....Wanna join me?

Last read

Technical Manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have to say I really enjoy my job. Im a Technical Service manager in the Central Valley from Visalia to Stockton so I'm out on the road most days but always home by days end.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born In New York, New York however have never been back. I have lived in many parts of the country including San Diego, Ventura, Sun Valley Idaho and South Carolina briefly, and now Central Cal.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral