Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

etom2

26 year old man | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well I guess to start this off you should know...

In his own words

Well I guess to start this off you should know that I like adventure. If I have the time I'm the kind of guy that will pack a bag and hit the road for few days and go wherever it takes me. I like trying new things, eating new food, drinking new beer, and just about anything else you can think of. I'll try it at least once and if I don't like it then it's on to the next thing. Currently I work in IT. I also study software engineering at the University of the Pacific. I always feel a little too old to be in college but I spent the first part of my life out on an adventure and now that I'm back I figured I should get a college degree. I'm looking for somebody to go on adventures with. There's too much out there to sit at home on Netflix all day ( I am guilty of Netflix marathons :) I just try not to make that my life). I a going to Italy this summer for a few weeks. I also am planning on going to some more national parks and doing some hiking all summer long. I am an avid photographer and love landscape photography. I am at the point though that I want to have somebody to take pictures with. I'm not looking to party or get wasted every weekend. I grew out of that and need something more out of life. So what do you say? Are you ready for an adventure?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Honestly I'm only fond of big dogs. Little dogs are like cats to me, but more annoying.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Honestly anything outdoors. And any place there is to do something other than just sit there and drink. I kind of hate going to bars. I don't mind drinking but I have to be doing something.

Favorite things

I absolutely love food! Sometimes I think the only reason I get up early is so I can eat breakfast. Music I think is sustenance for the soul. My music tastes have changed drastically over the years. Currently I enjoy rock and country.

For fun

For fun I have a whole variety of things I like to do. I have ran a full marathon and tough mudder. I also enjoy sitting down with a good book or watching a movie.

Last read

Lately I have been reading mostly about topics related to computer science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral