Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Melrose, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes...

In her own words

Hello and thanks for taking the time to read this A little about me: Stamps in my passport Passion for travel and take at least one trip a year Enjoy trying new foods and learning about new cultures Recently came back from Guatemala and Belize Spent 7 years working and traveling on small boats Feel very lucky to have experienced so many amazing places and to have met incredible people There are still many places to visit on my long list Water Love and respect for the marine environment Can get lost on a small patch of reef snorkeling for hours or exploring a tide pool Relaxing day fishing with my family Send out a letter in a bottle from islands that I visit Adventure Camping trips Tried kite surfing Exploring Mayan caves in Belize Worked as a cook on a dive boat in Papua New Guinea Hopes Meet someone to share in life’s everyday adventures Challenge and learn from each other Bring out the best in each other Next step Take a chance and find out if we are a good match. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Best place I've visited was Papua New Guinea where I worked as a cook on a small live aboard dive boat. Other favorites places I was lucky enough to visit while working on boats include Alaska and the Azores.

Favorite things

I am a big Jimmy Buffett fan. Love to garden and grow heirloom tomatoes from seeds.

For fun

Travel, exploring new cultures and cuisines. Fishing, boating, scuba diving, anything on the water. Have tried kite surfing and had a lot of fun. Love to cook. Really enjoy photography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference