Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get a beverage or...

In her own words

I'm a pretty easygoing person who believes in living my life with a certain degree of both simplicity and complexity. I don't remember the last time I was bored, which means I can entertain myself pretty easily. I like to consider myself versatile enough to do a multitude of things. For example... I love sports bars (but will admit to knowing very little about professional sports, don't pretend that I do, and am awesome at fetching beers!), definitely love to try all sorts of new restaurants, and I love hanging out at the beach for hours at a time. Just for kicks, I keep an ongoing list of things that bring me joy just to remind myself that life is good when occasionally I feel it's not meeting my immediate expectations: bbqs, sun, coffee, books, hoodies, travel, picnics, tents, sunsets, yoga, antique furniture, sleeping bags, mason jars, bubble baths... I'll stop now. You get the idea. Keeping it low key is key... I've never been able to put my ideal match in a box so this profile certainly won't include a long list of must haves. I'm looking for a spark, not a resume. I'm my best self when you get to know me a bit, so let's meet and see how it goes. Email chemistry is totally deceiving and rather than waste our time with overly lengthy email contact, If we feel there's something to go on, let's pick a spot to have a drink or coffee and keep it moving. PS. I look exactly like all of these pictures. I'm not here to waste your time. :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm about as happy at a local dive bar as I am at a new hot spot. And I definitely think an upside of online dating is getting to check out somewhere you wanted to try while meeting someone new.


Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

The beach, brunch, beach volleyball, drinking outdoors, traveling, campfires, pondering life...

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, yoga, air hockey (I dare you to try to beat me), beach volleyball, reading, hiking walking around town, etc.

Last read

The Body Never Lies, by Alice Miller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I talk to people... a lot. I'll tell you more later!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree