Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-62 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Here are a few things about me. Photos...

In his own words

Hello Here are a few things about me. Photos are from this year, but for one. My profile is honest as I believe integrity and values are not just words, but define who we are. I’m a “glass half full” kind of guy; always trying to see the bright side to everything in life. My friends have described me as a nice guy with a big heart, loyal, funny and hard working. I'm also the proud dad of 3 great kids, all grown and on their own. Two sons, 40 and 31 and my daughter is 29,I also have two granddaughters and a grandson. My family is important to me and we are very close. I hope family is important to you too. For fun, I love a great BBQ with family and friends in the backyard. I like hiking the local mountains and trails, road trips near and far, the wild animal park and zoo plus much more. Indoors I love to bowl, shoot pool, play cards, the Chargers or watch my son in law play hockey. I like a night out for the Pads, or dinner and dancing... whatever fits the mood. I enjoy time at home too, watching a movie together, reading a book together, cuddling together. I even like to help cook dinner, It's a great time to talk and unwind together! I try to eat healthy most of the time, I work out a couple of times al day, it gets me going in the mornings and is so relaxing after work. So I do my best to stay healthy and be active. One last thing however, as much as I love animals, I am very allergic to cats. :-( I'd love to meet a woman who is looking for a nice guy, who does not have a lot of drama in his life. A woman who'd like to get to know each other as friends first, but knowing if more developed, I'm open to a lasting relationship. A woman who can be goofy and fun when she wants to be, but serious when she needs to be. Not to be cliche, but a woman who will become my best friend as I will become hers. I am a one woman man who will always love, cherish, respect and be loyal to her. But also being able to talk openly with her when we do not agree on an issue is equally important. But for now, a nice walk or cup of coffee to see if we click would be a great way to start.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

In the past I've had dachshund's and a cocker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been lucky enough to travel some, I have been to Japan, Spain, Mexico, the Bahamas and Toronto. My favorite US destination by far is Maui, love it there! Local trips to Tahoe and Vegas are great too.


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Anything outdoors is great. A fireplace on a chilly morning, watch a movie with someone special at home. I especially love to help cook in the kitchen or BBQ out back with family and friends

For fun

I love to travel, whether it is just a drive to the mountains or up the coast. Could be a spur of the moment getaway to check out somewhere new and exciting! I love museums, nat history, science or art.

Last read

Patterson novels.... Kill Me if you Can, Alex Cross novels etc. Currently reading "The Source" by Michener. A real thought provoking read was the "The Shack" it really makes you stop and think about life....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been in the automotive profession for over 35 years as a Parts Mgr / Director.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French on my dad's side, English on my mom's side
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and I have a personal relationship with God and Jesus Christ, but I do not attend church regularly. I try to follow the "golden rule" and believe each person has a right to believe as they so desire.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral