Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Connellsville, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
If you want to be happy, then be.

In her own words

Well, I'm new to this whole online dating thing, and I was pretty reluctant to try it. But, I'm here, so... Between my job and the gym, I have very little time to meet new people; additionally, I'm kind of over the whole bar scene. Don't get me wrong, I still enjoy going out occasionally, but it's not a place I see myself meeting someone. Here's a little more about myself: - I love to read. - I love animals. (dogs in particular) - I enjoy working out. - I'm an accountant with a public firm, and I love my job. I don't fall under the "boring accountant" stereotype, either. - I'm a lounge-around / play-in sweats kind of girl (aside from my work attire); although I do enjoy dressing up on occasion. - I love food, but I'm a very picky eater. - I can often times be a smart-ass without even realizing it. - I'm not a morning person... at all. It's about the only time of the day I can be found without a smile on my face. - I'd rather be active than be doing nothing. I hate being bored. - I'm closer with my family now than I ever have been, and that relationship is what I cherish the most. - I find one of the biggest turnoffs in the world to be bad grammar. Speaking proper English and speaking it well are incredibly attractive things to me. I'd like to find someone someone who, like me, can have a good time doing pretty much anything. He should have a sense of determination and drive, and should generally be a happy person. He definitely needs to have a good sense of humor and be able to make me smile. Smiling's my favorite. I'm looking for a gentleman in a world where they are few and far between. I'm the type of person who, despite all evidence to the contrary, believes that chivalry is still very much alive. I'm also a hopeless romantic.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like the south, Georgia and South Carolina in particular. I do want to travel the US at some point, and I dream of going to Italy.


Seton Hill University, Greensburg, PA

Favorite things

My favorite music includes Mumford Sons, Florence and the Machine, Phillip Phillips, Imagine Dragons, Of Monsters and Men, and much more. I love Italian food and seafood.

For fun

I don't get very much free time, but when I do, I like to do anything. I really enjoy reading, but I also like to see movies, do things outdoors, or just relax.

Last read

Currently, I'm reading the Sleeping Beauty trilogy by Anne Rice; however, my favorite genre of literature would be the psychological thrillers. Dean Koontz is my favorite author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently I have my Bachelor's in accounting. I plan to obtain my Master's in either tax or finance, and I plan to get my CPA.