Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a little different.

In his own words

I'm a little different. I eat dinner food for breakfast. I recently moved from SF to Palo Alto to start my new job as a designer/psychology researcher (I make drawrings) for a food website. I like people that are rational, logical, intellectual, and humble. To that end, I do NOT believe in ghosts, spirits, "energies," astrology, dinosaurs, or anything like that. If you do believe in any of those things, that is perfectly fine, but we are not a good match. UPDATE: Fine. Dinosaurs may have existed, but the world has existed for 4,000 years ago and not a minute longer. I'm originally from LA, but I'm still a good person. When I was a child, I went to Marine Land (like Sea World but cooler), and there was a vending machine with bug larva to feed the animals. My mother gave me a handful and said "this is for you." So, I ate it. I have a dry/sarcastic sense of humor and am rather eccentric. For example, I have a bicycle built for two that I ride around town by myself... it's kinda awkward because there's just this empty second seat. So, I'm looking for someone to claim this extra seat so we can ride together in style? You can even sit in the front seat! (note: I may not actually own said bicycle built for two). I'm usually the only one laughing at my jokes and witty observations. I have well grammar, and I'm an excellent spleller. I would refer to myself neither as "Mr Right," nor "Mr Right Now." This is because I would never refer to myself in the 3rd person. When I was a freshman in high school, I printed out pages of ~hilarious~ pick-up lines, which were then confiscated by the headmaster (yes, my school had a headmaster). As the saying goes, "looks like the egg was on the other face." He then proceeded to explain to me that such language was not an effective way to endear myself to the opposite sex. How wrong he was! Speaking of which, if you're reading, this I want you to know...if I were a stop light, I'd turn red everytime you passed by, just so I could stare at you a bit longer. If I could be any animal, I would be a liger...for obvious reasons. I believe in helping others, and have always lived by the adage "if you give a man a fire, he'll be warm for the night. If you set a man on fire, he'll be warm for the rest of his life." I'm typically dancing and/or singing (really badly) in my car while driving. If you see someone on the 101 near San Francisco dancing in their car, it's probably me...feel free to wave hello. Since I was a child, my dream was to be an inventor, and that's more or less what I do as a web-designer. I work at a small startup doing design and psychology among other things. I really like coming up with new ideas for products and features, and, at the risk of sounding corny, hopefully making the world a better place in some small amount. I'm passionate about my work, and as the saying goes, "I'm burning the grindstones from both ends." Also, I really want to be a foreign ambassador TO the United States (ie working on behalf of another country) for 2 reasons: 1. I can speed as much as I want and generally not have to follow any laws without getting in trouble. 2. When people write me letters, they'll have to start off by telling me I'm excellent. For at least 1/4 of the people at 24hr fitness I want to throw a volleyball in their face because they're downright creepy...who am I kidding, over 1/2 of the people need a swift volleyball to the face. Music: deadmau5, blink 182, box car racer, weezer, sum 41, kid cudi, 3OH!3, postal service, uffie, daft punk, air queens of the stone age, incubus, silverchair, the gorillaz, teddybears, muse, chevelle, incubus, massive attack, lmfao, the dissociatives, radiohead, francisco, nina sky, drake, jay sean, david guetta, gaga

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Fish

I like fish. I used to have a fish tank, but after 2 crabs and 1 eel escaped into my room, I decided to take a break. But, I'm ready to try again, get a giant salt water fish tank, and dive in head first both literally and figuratively.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London and Paris are my favorite cities, and then, San Francisco of course.

Favorite things

Food: I eat a LOT of cupcakes. Music: I like happy music, preferably that I can dance in my car to. Books: Anything about design, art, or psychology. Movies: Whatever is in my Netflix queue. Inception was good!

For fun

I was recently diagnosed with spirit fingers. If you want to know what that condition is just ask, and I'll give you a demonstration.

Last read

Black Swan (by Nassim Taleb), Innovator's Solution, The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
75% Irish, 25% Swedish...and 100% American. So when I say I'm going to give something 200%, and I often say that, I actually mean it!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University College London.