Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun guy seeking a beautiful soul.

In his own words

ok so I'm supposed to tell u about myself. well i like to laugh, i have a great sense of humor and I'm very care free, which i would say leads to me being pretty good with people. i work from home. I'm not super religious, but i do believe in a personal spirituality. i like to go out, but i also know the value of a nice evening alone. All in all I'm an active person. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor because i can't go with out laughing. someone who can relate to the things I'm saying and I can relate to the things they say. Also please if your a serial dater i.e. go on more than one date a week. Let me save you the time and tell you, I'm not your type. I'm looking for someone to enjoy time with, not just a night with. I can go to a local bar or club and find that. anywho if your looking for the tall, dark, and handsome type with a good sense of humor, you might just be barking up the right tree. On the other hand I might be total wanker, guess you won't know unless you say hello.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend most my free time either by a body of water i.e. beach or swimming pool. If a body of water is out of the picture then I enjoy the LA scene, I like the diversity and culture there.

Favorite things

my favorite food is most anything I make myself, favorite color is blue, favorite book is "Human all too Human" by Nietzsche, favorite place is Salt Creek Beach,

For fun

i enjoy spending time at the beach, running, swimming, just hanging out, i like dancing (though I think I might have 2 left feet), movies, tennis, most anything active. One of my favorite activities is the LA art walk.

Last read

EQ, by daniel goleman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
im a mix, Persian and Russian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i've lived in lakewood all my life, i went to holmes elementary, Hoover junior high, Lakewood high, LBCC, and Cal state Long Beach. i studied business got my associates. Went on to start up my business.