Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Forever 21

In his own words

The big picture: Engineering Student @ UCSD. Creative person at heart, love to make mix music. Love going out spontaneously, relaxing at home, and dancing the night away. I am open minded, hard-working, and a nurturer. I believe in love through inner-strength. Friendship is beautiful thing. I accept life as it is, because miracles can happen, and treasures often find their ways onshore. I am a social butterfly. I like to listen to other people, and help them reassure their own character. My greatest weakness is going above and beyond for others. I'm looking for a lady that is open-minded, someone who isn't arrested by social ideals, social perceptions. A lady who loves to nurture, who loves to share the warm and precious moments in life. She has to have a sense of humor of course, because when she laughs, she smiles. The little details: I'm big on electronic music: I grew up on trance/dance music of early 2000s; I graduated to progressive house, tech-house, and now finally settling on deep/soul house. I am deeply enamored with future/uk garage. I really like tunes by Thievery Corporation, and other beachy-lounge music. I can appreciate cheesy music, and open to all sorts (who knows what I might get inspiration for my next track??) I used to be addicted to going to the clubs, after all, most of my then-friends were DJs and producers. I still like to go, just not as much anymore, having lived the fast-bpm-life. I write mostly progressive/melodic/vocal dance tunes--and these are no better indicator of how much of a romantic I am :]. Because of my interest in making music, I decided I wanted to become an engineer like my dad. I wanted to be a part of society that had a hand in making a difference in this world, that create all that makes things useful and convenient for our lives. I love making things, its about time I get paid to do it! Despite being an american-filipino, I am big on japanese culture. Their zany, yet often highly respectful and reserved attitudes remind me of the kind of individual I would like to be. After being a liberal-minded individual for awhile, I've learned there is much to be gained in being moderately-driven. I also enjoy thinking, learning, and talking about philosophy, science, buddhism, and how all systems (people, societies, abstract, ethical) work in general. All of my struggles and journeys in learning have opened my mind to many things. I believe in creating out of nothing, making the most of what I have, and abandoning materialism. That doesn't mean I don't have taste, however! I see the artistic appeal in simplicity, and interdependence in the larger scope of things, whether they are emotional or mechanical in nature. I value creativity, intelligence, and empathy. I am open to varying degrees of those sorts, but these are the things that will probably attract me to you, and vice versa :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

PB, Downtown, SD Beaches

Favorite things

Thievery Corporation, Lounge Music, House Music, Soul/Old School, 90s music, Japan, Japanese Language, Japanese Culture, Anime, Science, Technology, Engineering, Self-Improvement, Enlightenment, Buddhism, Music Production, Electronic Music, Beaches



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Undergrad Researcher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference