Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello all. I won't bs you and tell you how...

In his own words

Hello all. I won't bs you and tell you how laid back, and cool I am. I have my good days, crazy days, sad days, and downright wtfudgery days just like every other human being on this planet. What I can say is that I'm just a man trying to make his way in the world. Interacting with the few sociable people we have left who aren't glued to their phones 24/9. And trying to explore the world, and the other mysteries that life has to offer... With good times, good music, good people, and the occasional few drinks when time permits ;) I've done a little traveling due to my previous time in the military, as well as some personal traveling to just break up the monotony. I also enjoy keeping an active lifestyle (working out, camping with folks, just getting out of the dang house, etc. etc). However I also like to balance that with staying in and relaxing for those nice movie nights, or just to read. (Balance is good yeah?) I do have a slightly goofy personality, and I can even be animated when those times get hilariously silly, but I also have a space reserved in my cranium for those moments of serious seriousness... :) I have a career I'm super cereal (serious) about, my own car, a place to live without my parents (that's key!), and I get more vacation days a year then most people so I think I'm doing pretty well all things considered...Besides all of that materialistic stuff. I try my hardest to keep an open mind about things going on in the world and what motivates people. Sometimes it's nice to look outside of your own small bubble/box and try a little empathy for once...Otherwise I'm just here to expand my social circle outside of the supermarkets, bookstores, and bars of the world. As far as what I'm looking for: I want a relationship, but I actually truly need a best friend...someone I can sleep with, make love to, hustle with (pool hustle I swear :p), travel with, shop with, dance with, live with etc. etc. I would love a partner in crime...a life partner for sure. Someone I can trust with my rare showing of emotions, my heart, mind, body and of course soul. Like I said, I want a relationship...but if I could find that one lady who turns out to be my best friend and my partner in life then we could possibly be unstoppable... ;) If you think you fit the bill or are vibing with any of things I mentioned (and you have a beautiful smile!) by all means please hit me up. In all honesty sometimes I see some ladies profiles and I have no idea if I should say anything either...but better to take a chance than wonder what if later down the road! Oh and I'm an INTP for people who know what that is.... so sometimes I'm a bit reserved as well but I do know how to socialize and party with the best of them...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HotShots Bar, Hemmingway, Australia, Karoke Bars, Slow Rollerskating Rinks, Dive Bars, Live Music Bars, Good Restaurants, My daydreaming Brain, Places with large bodies of H2O....

Favorite things

Internet Divergent Thinking Creative Writing Good Workouts Sushi! A good back rub :)

For fun

Depending on the company, any and (almost ) everything. Had to throw that almost in there. Someone might be like lets go bungie jumping :o

Last read

Kingkiller Chronicles (Reread) The Last Vampire Series - C. Pike The Wolves of Midwinter Gov't CFR's The New Hawsepipe Damn Internet Forums (everyday) The Way of Kings Princep's Fury



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference