Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Falcon Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who is optimistic and can make me laugh...

In her own words

Life is short, so I prefer to enjoy it as much as possible. I hold a pretty optimistic view on life, and try to always look on the bright side of things. I love to laugh, and I would like to meet someone who can banter back and forth with me. I can be sarcastic at times, but I try to keep it to a minimum. Most.... wait.....all of my friends might say that I am not very good at that, but it's the effort that counts, right? I will admit that I can get kind of fired up when I am passionate about something, so I need someone who is willing to speak their mind as well! It definitely feels like I am trying to sell myself which is awkward so a little more about me is that I consider myself down to earth, kind hearted, and willing to go out of my way to help someone. I love making people feel good, it is a personal mission to make people around me happy. If I fail, I better at least get a high five for effort, or maybe a pity smile. I value intelligence and I am always looking to expand my knowledge. Therefore, I do love to read, and I am always looking to learn about new things. It is important to me that someone is able to hold an intelligent conversation and can challenge me with new ideas or viewpoints. But, I also thoroughly enjoy in depth conversations about the last Man Vs. Food episode I watched, random funny antidotes from someone's day, or just plain anything. I can get restless if I am idle for too long, so I like activities that keep me busy like exercise, sports, cooking, or basically anything that is better than just sitting. It would make me happy as a clam to have someone to do any of these activities with. Although, I can become completely enthralled in the Food Network (it is my kryptonite) and watch it for hours. I also enjoy travel and definitely am always up for new adventures. It is fun to shake things up once in awhile and try something different. I love routine, but random adventures are the spice of life. All in all, I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and will be willing to explore and try new things with me.Just an fyi, since I randomly find myself laughing by myself at dumb things, it is not too hard to make me laugh :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE California, Colorado, and Maui! I also love Target, (is that really a hot spot? at least I think it is!) Coffee shops, any lake either enjoying it on a boat or just walking around.


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

My favorite things include ice cream, making people laugh with my witty sarcasm, books, COFFEE (I am addicted to the stuff), spending time with my family and friends, traveling.

For fun

Fun to me is walking or running around a lake, reading, cooking, baking. Playing sports or watching sports, baseball is my favorite. There are so many things that are fun I don't have enough space to write them all!

Last read

Reading is awesome! I am open to reading anything and everything, but I prefer to read fun, frivolous books. I also like mysteries, and some favorite authors are James Patterson or Janet Evanovich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I am currently going back to school for my RN degree with future goal of being a Nurse Practicioner. I do currently have my B.S. in Biology, I am a nerd, this is a fact.