Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 70 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love!!!!!!!!!!!!

In her own words

I am a very easy-going person who enjoys life and really knows what they want out of life. I try to always keep a positive attitude and be optimistic. I would like to meet someone who is dating for a purpose and is looking to build something serious with the right person. It would be great if they are patient, considerate, motivated, open-minded, and honest. I also enjoy laughing and having fun, so it is important for me to meet someone with a sense of humor who enjoys laughing and having fun. Life is short, and it is important to enjoy every moment. It would be great to meet someone special that I can share moments with, be best friends, and continue on this amazing journey.... Live, Laugh, Love......!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite vacation spots are the Bahamas, Jamaica, and Puerto Rico. I love warm places with clear water and beautiful beaches.

Favorite things

My favorite colors are purple and green. I love seafood and chocolate. I love photography and watching reality tv shows. I like listening to different types of music and checking out live concerts.

For fun

I really enjoy traveling to new places (especially warm beaches). I also enjoy going to the movies, live music, wine festivals. I can also just enjoy a movie and a night in as well. I love to try new activities all the time.

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach kindergarten at a charter school in Baltimore and I enjoy my job very much. It is very rewarding knowing that I can make such a difference in the lives of others.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very thankful for the blessings God has given me in my life. I think it is important to have faith and treat people like you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My undergraduate degree is in Political Science and Early Childhood Education. I got my degree from the University of Maryland, Baltimore County(UMBC). I graduated from Towson with my masters degree.