Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Living the Minnesota dream

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy most of the time but like doing new and exciting things. It's hard to spill your life story on a page that looks like a resume but here it goes. I grew up here in the twin cities and went to college and started my career on the east coast. I moved back last year and overall regret nothing. I still have a little bit of New York in my personality that comes out at random times. I work for a manufacturing company that my family runs. This blurs the lines surrounding my boss and parents since they are the same entity. My siblings also come in for random odd jobs whenever needed. This can be a major perk or a major downer depending on what mood everyone is in. Overall work is entertaining and the kind of transparency you have with family pretty much unmatched. The company is fairly small now but we have some aggressive plans for expansion. This is all worth rambling about upfront because lots of my time is spent working. I purchased a house last year and I spend a lot of my weekend afternoons trying to shape it into the home that I want it to be. The number of random things that come up during the week that need fixing is just nuts. I try to get out as much as possible to see friends and meet new people but it can be tough sometimes with all of life's obligations. Being outdoors is a major thing for me. Camping, hiking, biking, cabin trips, tailgating, festivals or just about anything. I'm looking for someone who is fun to be around. It's great when you meet someone who you can enjoy spending time with staying in or going out. I tend to get along with people who have a good sense of humor and don't take anything too seriously. I like being around people who have a passion for something and stand by it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I secretly want a cat but only after I get a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Uptown My back yard Any lake Happy hour after work at Jimmy's My family cabin


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Wes Anderson Coen Brothers Documentaries Grilling

For fun

Staying in and cooking something new Going out and trying out new places Home improvement projects Hanging out with friends Cabin trips Traveling Game nights

Last read

The Most Important Thing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Electronic Design and Manufacturing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Computer Science and Business with a focus on finance.