Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New Bedford, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So your telling me there's a chance YEAH!!!!

In his own words

I like to think i am a fun loving good natured individual.I love to laugh but most importantly I like to make others laugh.I have a 7year old son who is the most important person in my life. He brings me joy and happiness everyday. With that being said I am looking for a woman who loves kids if u are unsure just pass on by my profile lol. I am looking for a confident, down to earth, sweet, passionate female. Someone who is confident enough in her own skin to laugh at herself and not take herself to seriously. I know I will be laughing at you busting your chops lol. I love sports you name it I like it. I love going to any sporting event. I am very flexible in trying anything even things I might not be a huge fan of but if I am into you I will try anything yes even the ballet lol. I have a stressful job so it is important for me to enjoy my time away from work with family and friends. So if being treated with respect and laughing until it hurts pleases you then drop a line and we will see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

anywhere warm,


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

i love all types of music but 90's hip hop and rb is tops in my book come on now who dosent love JODECI lol TV big bang theory sheldon cooper out of his mind,sopranos,entourage,just to name a few movies comedys all types drama I don't do horror

For fun

i love cooking, watching and playing sports, spending time with my son, i would like to travel more, i do foster care, going to the gym, going to water parks is a definite in the summer time watching funny movies is a must.

Last read

hunger games loved the movie really loved the book, im on the second one and it appears to be really good lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
i am a police officer in new bedford all i can say it is entertaining with some unbelievable stories lol
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference