Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Kenner, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Baby where are you?

In his own words

OK ladies so here it is... I'm not what you think...I'm what you have imagined... I am seeking the same...I'm well rounded, intelligent, thoughtful, and fiercely loyal to those who deserve it...and occasionally those who don't...I'm extremely perceptive yet nonjudgmental, I will however tell it like it is...Honesty is very important to me, I'm too old and seen too much to play games... If you are into that have fun playing, without me...I'm looking for my woman looking for her man...simple. I live a predominantly healthy lifestyle, eating good, working out, and eliminating bad habits are important to me. I work very hard at everything I do, and I mean everything. I am a perfectionist and like things done a certain way. I do compromise, so please don't think Im some rigid man who thinks its his way or the highway... I practice selflessness daily and enjoy helping and doing things for others. I am very handy to have around as building and fixing things is a passion of mine. I have loads of useful and useless information I have compiled over the years and love to share it. I have much to offer the right woman. Compatibility is paramount as what we need isn't always what we think we want. I am not into jumping around with many woman at the same time. If I say i am only talking to you it will be the truth. My goal is to find a great person with a kind heart and lively personality. I like a woman that has skills in the kitchen. I love to cook and cooking together can be very romantic and fun. Spontaneity has always been exciting for me as it makes life more adventurous. The best times in my life were not planned. My children being the best example. I love them dearly. They are why I breathe. I have no issues if you have children and i would treat them as I would expect you to treat mine. I am selective about who I bring around my family and my children. I don't have any drama in my life so if you do i would prefer not to get involved. Laughing is just the best thing ever, my sense of humor is multifaceted and although the tone of my profile may not reflect my humor its because its not a joke to me. However, I have never met a person I couldn't make laugh or smile. It brings me great joy to help people smile and laugh when they need it. I have had a tough life but never tough enough to stop me from smiling or breaking up tension with an off the wall joke. Every time I have been knocked down I have bounced back wiser and happier than ever. I see the good that comes out of the bad. If you share that disposition I like you already;)... Life is a constant journey and I want to share it with a woman that would like to share it with me... Are you in?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Mr. Titus runs the show, or so he thinks.

Favorite hot spots

The Dome, the city at night, places where people know your name, with someone I love.


Cape Cod Community College, West Barnstable, MA

Favorite things

that moment when two people realize there is chemistry, Sharing and attaining wisdom, my family and kids, reaching a long awaited goal, rootbeer, BBQ, seafood, cooking, quality time with loved ones

For fun

I love nature and being outdoors, i like taking pictures, fishing, football, golf, art, really open to trying new things, you never know what you like til you try it...

Last read

a coursebook for work, boring i know



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the Quality Control at my company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am West Indian with roots in the US Virgin Islands east of Puerto Rico
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very spiritual, I have studied many religions and corresponding texts...I have been lucky to have that opportunity and have learned alot about what people believe and how they believe it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Don't let the "little" degree fool you, I have a PhD in life!