Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-57 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Esytoluvbabe4u seeking a Real Man to create beautiful memories :)

In her own words

I await a gentleman who can make my heart sing to explore it to the fullest, giving him the same respect I would give if it was you. A man who is emotionally available, who is ready for love and has been around enough to know what he wants with a passionate heart. I seek to find a man who knows what he wants, willing to do the work, emotionally and mentally available and is not afraid to love and be loved. Whether you're single or have kids, they are part of you, (the package) precious and I love children. I'm blessed to have no baggage too heavy from my past that hinders me from loving freely. I will be nice to have a mate that will respect, cherish and appreciate each day with grace because we're a part of it. Relationship takes efforts on both parties to be successful with substance. I know how to live, laugh and love... I am light hearted, energetic, intelligent with some brains behind this beauty, love to smile and share a smile, business professional, well traveled, Half English - Half Caribbean. I'm passionate, romantic, kind and treat people the way I would like to be treated. I was born in Trinidad and raised in Europe. I've been a resident of the Tri-Valley for more than 25 years. A lover not a fighter, loves people, easy-going, family oriented, trustworthy and real. I enjoy candle lights, wine tasting and hugs but I seek a special man to share those moments with. I have the island blood - love to dance, sing, cook, (A few Bucket List Items - Want to learn to Golf but can drive the cart and enjoy watching you, Take a trip to the Maldives, Australia, Italy, spend quality time with love ones, family and friends. I'm a good mom (my son is in college/ lives on his own). I love my job that makes a difference in the lives of others every day. I have been blessed to enjoy the finer things in life and yet been humble to appreciate the simplest. My beauty is inside/out. What you see is what you get and the best part is you'll love me when you get to know me. I believe that friendship is the foundation of every relationship on any level. Are you ready to explore and is not afraid to love and explore life with a woman who is passionate, loving and real?. I'm a one man kind of lady and desire only one man to love...I have no interest in CASUAL Dating. If you want to meet a dynamic lady, send me an email and return the smile... All the best to you..... I do wish you all the best with happiness in finding that special someone. I'm wearing a smile and wish the same for you. Pardon me if I don't return your emails, and good luck in your search. D...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm allergic to cats but like them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to the Caribbean, Paris, Barcelona, Munich, Rome, Amsterdam, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Geneva, Nice, London,Canada, New York, Florida, California... and my Home.. Love to travel. Let's explore..

Favorite things

I prefer to be outdoors, by water and in the sun. Love to dance, sing, make people happy, share a smile, love, hike, explore find new places to go. Enjoy eating out/cooking in. Wine tasting, arts, music.I love being a mom, friend and a nice person.

For fun

I enjoy movies, museum or gallery, a good book, cooking, dancing, relaxing at home, household chores, enjoying quality time with family and friends.

Last read

The CEO of You, Think and Grow Rich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
My job is rewarding with the ability to make a positive influence in my community. My life is very full of abundance with a good career, great family and friends, all that is missing is someone I can fall in love with and I feel that passion.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I know how to live, laugh and love... I am a woman with the biggest heart, business professional, well traveled, Half English - Half Caribbean. I love flowers, romance, candle lights, wine tasting, hugs, fishing, dancing, cooking, golfing and more.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Seeking a man who is honest, passionate, romantic, loving, generous and true. Someone who is willing to give as well as receive. A man that does not live by omissions (COMMUNICATION is a must)! GUYS - "Please BE HONEST about your AGE!
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associate Degree in Business Management. Love languages, speak german, spanish and the dialects of the Caribbean islands.