Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lorton, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Springfield, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The road of life is rocky, and you may stumble too - so while you're pointing fingers someone else is judging you

In her own words

I graduated in May of 2009 from WVU with a BS in Child Development. I used to teach Pre-K (4's and 5's) in the Northern Virginia area - I now work as the Operations Specialist and FSO for an IT consulting firm. I enjoy going out to restaurants/bars in the DC/Arlington/Alexandria area with my friends. I love checking out new places and doing new things - I am a huge foodie and love doing things outside...I love wine and craft beers. I'm easy going and love being around the people I care most about - I'd do anything for my family and we are all very close. In the past few years I've become slightly obsessed with Bikram Yoga...I like to stay active and in shape. Most weekends I go out one night, but I am also perfectly content cuddling on the couch and watching a few movies. I love my job, and I think that's awesome. I want to do some more traveling and most recently have enjoyed trips to London and Madrid :) - I can't wait to go other places as well...Italy, Greece, Hawaii etc. As of Oct. 2014 I don't have a paid subscription currently and it's crazy to me that they've raised prices even more :( If someone winks that I'm really interested in I'll probably get sucked into signing up again, though! "Finish each day and be done with it. You have done what you could. Some blunders and absurdities no doubt crept in; forget them as soon as you can. Tomorrow is a new day; begin it well and serenely and with too high a spirit to be encumbered with your old nonsense." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

OBX (North 12), Boston, skiing in Vail or anywhere in the Rockies. Locally - When I go out it's usually in Arlington and Clarendon, DC and the Springfield and Alexandria areas.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Music: im mostly into EDM these days - specifically trap/house/trance, reggae (Bob Marley, SOJA) and some country. My favorite Movies - Blow, Almost Famous, The Departed, Good Will Hunting. TV: Im ADDICTED to SOA, love Dexter and Big Bang Theory

For fun

I LOVE the beach. I'm happiest when I'm with my family and friends. I am a football FANATIC! HTTR!!! I love meeting new people and trying new things. I love being near the water :)

Last read

Currently re-reading the Alchemist. Could read the Hunger Games series over and over. Some of my favorite classics are The Great Gatsby, Catcher in the Rye and To Kill a Mockingbird



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the Operations Specialist and FSO for an IT consulting and management firm in Tyson's Corner.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up attending service at a Baptist church. I haven't been in quite some time, though
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Child Development and Family Studies, Summa Cum Laude :)