Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
To know me is to love me.

In her own words

I spend more time smiling than frowning and have a generally positive outlook on life. I believe that you create your own happiness and your life is what you make of it. I don't regret past decisions as I've learned from every single one of them. Looking for someone with a similar outlook on life. Am definitely the kind of girl you take home to mom. Parents love me, seriously. I pride myself on having high standards and morals. Am a bit of a closet geek…okay maybe not so closeted. Have always chosen jobs that made me happy versus made me money. Believe in investing time and heart into relationships that matter and have a hard time giving up on people but will if it's the best thing for me. No codependency allowed. I live in dresses and heels AND can bait a hook like a pro. Expect my door to be opened for me AND can set up a tent on my own. Love my facials AND working up a sweat. Turn ons include a sense of humor, intelligence without being a snooty intellectual, active without being a gym rat, gentleman without the machismo. Essentials include taking things slow and really getting to know each other. Someone who is not only gainfully employed but actually enjoys what they do. Please don't take yourself too seriously. Must like and be comfortable with kids and animals. Be attractive, somewhat conventionally so. I have a penchant for tall lean men (6' but really just want you to be taller than me in heels). Am not impressed with abs, but won't scoff at them either…at least not that much. Looking for a partner, someone to share the highs and lows with. Not looking for a daddy, I've got one already and he's awesome! Not looking to be somebody's mommy, I've already got a kid and he is the best. These comments are in reference to age as much as maturity. I've dated older men but they can't really keep up and often times end up "fathering" me. I've also dated younger and although it's nice to be put up on a pedestal, I prefer someone who understands my pop culture references. Please feel free to ask questions should you have any. I wish you so much luck and love!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere you can see the ocean. NorCal, things are just a bit more laid back and less superficial. Would love to go back to Tahiti, and explore Europe, South America and Korea more in depth.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Quirky sitcoms, all manner of movies, reading and cooking. Exploring new places and getting to know new people. Fine dining is great, as are roach coaches...would be great if the same person could find merit in both types of dining.

For fun

Baking, cooking, great conversations, movies, museums, walks of exploration, fine dining, shopping.

Last read

Reading a lot of historical fiction these days...oh the intrigue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a second generation Korean-American who was born and raised in LA's South Bay.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My father is a missionary pastor...which makes me a confusion of faith and fiction.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a BA in English Literature from Cal. Go Bears!