Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of Green Cove Springs, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friendship. ..

In his own words

Honest, hard working guy, just looking to meet new people. Like all shapes, sizes, and personalities. I am in good shape, clean cut, and family oriented. I am a happy guy that smiles all the time. I take my work very serious and have a ton of ambition...I am a person who believes you can achieve anything you work for! I am not looking to rush into anything and I will be very open and honest. I like to get out on the weekends but also fine with sitting on the couch watching Redbox movies. Looking to meet someone who is self-sufficient, not high maintenance, and ready to just enjoy life. Someone who likes a beer and hot dog at a Ranger game but also a 5-star dinner. Or you could be just as happy being lazy and watching a movie on the couch laying in my arms.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a shepard mix but she got away...Really like German Shepards

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grew up in Dallas area, lived in Jacksonville, FL. last few years. Moved back to Dallas last summer and looking to get out and meet people...


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Love the Dallas Cowboys, Texas Rangers, Most every style of music (Rock, Blues, Jazz, Rap, Country), and Good Food!

For fun

Like road trips on a whim, going to football/baseball games, and watching live music

Last read

Auto-Bio of Benjamin Franklin, very interested in the history of the founding fathers and their stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mother is Mexican, Father is Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
B.S. in Accounting from University of Texas at Arlington, currently working on MBA from Nova Southeastern