Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Kearny, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Looking!

In her own words

I am caring, adventurous, and ambitious. I often have a hard time saying no to people and therefore usually have a lot on my plate. But I'd rather be that way then not help people. I love trying new things, especially if they are a little dangerous. My favorite so far has been bungee jumping. I am a third grade teacher and i love my job. I am also a writer, and am writing a book that i am pushing for publication. I am looking for someone who wants to have a healthy committed relationship. I am looking for someone who values family, and is funny, spontaneous, and down to earth! I don't have a specific type, but i find myself drawn to Asian men. But I am pretty open! I love tall men with nice smiles. Tattoos and piercings are a plus. I love live music, traveling in the summer, and spending time outdoors with friends or family. I am also getting back into running and finding someone who likes to walk and/or run often would be great. If you like the Giants, that's a big plus! I love cooking, and think staying in and doing that with someone followed by cuddling on the couch (maybe watching game of thrones? My favorite!) would make a great date. I am keeping an open mind about this, and looking forward to getting to know someone!

Her interests

Cooking , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel/english setter mix named Pheobe. I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Florida, and California are my go to places. I would really like to make it to England in a few months, and go back to California to see San Francisco.

For fun

Writing, watching sunday football (Giants!) and hockey, spending time with my niece, cooking, finding time for friends, being around my family, getting back into running. I love the fall and am loving the weather and being outside!

Last read

Currently reading a Game of Thrones. Just finished the sequel to the Unwind series, by Neil Shusterman. It's a YA book but because I taught middle-school aged kids, I like trying to find things they would want to read. Well, the trilogy is amazing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral