Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunburn is just a sign of a good time, right?

In his own words

I try to spend as much time as possible outdoors ranging from running, hiking, golfing, softball/baseball, fishing, snowboarding, and snowshoeing to name a few. I like to live life to the fullest and experience new things. I'm a fairly laid back guy who likes to be in the company of good friends and almost always has a glass half full approach. At first I can be a bit shy but once you get me to peel off the first few layers of the onion I open up and have a bit of a sarcastic side (but if you cut an onion in front of me warning I will most likely cry). I'm also a career driven individual, not wanting to be a CEO but would like to always keep striving for something higher and pushing myself to new challenges. I'm looking for someone who I can talk about current events with, has the drive to try new things, and someone who can get out and explore the area we live all at the same time also be up for a fun night on the town. I also like a women who is career driven and is not afraid to make the first move sometimes. Five things you wouldn't know about me from reading my profile: 1. I tend to have a few "blonde" moments, most recent was asking what dairy is on pizza. 2. Would consider myself a bit of a health/workout-aholic as I'm always trying out new apps or gadgets (also in part as a perk from my job). 3. More than once I have walked into a wall, or a closed door 4. I have a tendency for losing sunglasses in the lake, figure its my way to keep up with the most recent fashion trend maybe 5. If there is a TV show on about Alaska there is a 95% chance I'll change the channel to watch it

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water year round, Seahawk games on Sundays in the fall/winter


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Spending time outdoors year round, ranging from being out on the water in the summer to up in the mountains during the winter

For fun

For fun I like to stay active, could be going for a run/hike, to playing a sport or going to a game. I also like to do things spontaneously and just go for the moment/experience somewhere.

Last read

The Longest Silence - a book about one man's fishing adventures throughout his life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Coordinator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree