Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)

In her own words

ok here we go! I am a happy and free spirited person, I like to smile everyday and find happiness in the smallest details, even a stranger passing by and singing, or a Father grabbing his son's hand and talking to him, a few words I can throw outt there to make the story short,,,,, craziness, last minute plans, food, music, movies, ice cream , books, going out, but also staying in on a rainy day, smells ( i dont know why,, but I love to smell ,, food, people , cologne) . Few things to know about me: food: italian, chinese, indian, and mexican movies: chick flicks, romantic action movies,,,, and some horror movies,, sports: football, basketball and baseball free time: go to places I have never been before because I love to sight see, walking in downtown, the beach, navy pier, What I dont want in a guy: self centered people ( BUT HEY,, are you ever going to hear someone say,,, YES!!,, i am self centered??,,, ) Quiet people,,,,, ( believe it or not,,,, i get tired of hearing my own voice) Couch potatoes,,, ( Get up and DO Something!!!!! ) ****WARNING***** If you are a cold person and don't like to hug??? Do not Contact me!! If you are just looking for sex?? stay the hell away! If you are Metrosexual??? dont even bother.. ( and if you take longer than I do to get ready ,, we have some issues) and If you are a "mans man,, and rather hang out with your friends?? GET LOST!!!!! do not waste my time I am looking for my best friend, the one that we can both have fun and laugh together, listen to music together , cook together, take care of each other, and even fulfill our deepest fantasies,, or save up money together to go on trips to places we have never been before. it sounds like this person really does not exist, but oh well ,, maybe that person is reading this right now,, and who knows.. : ) you might be a wink away ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree