Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Animal Lover

In her own words

I grew up in Western Mass and I have been in the Boston area since 2006. I think now a days its hard to meet someone so I decided to try online dating. I know many people go to bars to try and meet people but that is the last place I would want to meet someone. I think if someone wants to ask someone out they need to call someone up and ask them out. It seems that everyone can only commute via text message these days which drives me crazy. I am a big cheese-ball and love bad reality TV shows like the Bachelor. I know its a terrible show but I am a sucker for a happy ending. Summer is my favorite season and if I had it my way I would be at the beach everyday. I am very laid back and easy going and enjoy traveling and traveled through a lot of Europe when I was in college. I am a huge animal lover I have a cat and I also love animals and my family has a Labberdoddle. Family and spending time with them is very important to me, holidays is my favorite time to spend with family I have 3 siblings so the holidays can be a lot of fun. At this time in my life I am looking for someone who is looking for more of a long term relationship. My friends would describe me as an optimistic outgoing social butterfly and I make friends wherever I go. I consider myself to be a good friend and listener and very loyal and believe everything happens for a reason.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a black cat, he is 5 years old and I have had him since he was 6 weeks old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love going to restaurants in the Back bay on newbury street that have outdoor dining. I absolutely love Sushi and would eat it everyday if I could.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Traveling, sightseeing, going to the beach hiking kayaking, anything outdoors when the weather is nice.

For fun

I really enjoy going out to dinner, walking around the city going to the beach hanging out with my friends or just relaxing in the sun. I also really enjoy the gym especially spin class and Zumba.

Last read

I will tell you later.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I will tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I will tell you later.
Faith: Other No preference
I will tell you later.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree