Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Saint Johns, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are all the good girls?

In his own words

I am a nice looking dedicated father, I make good money I like to have fun but I Also like to stay in watch movies and laugh. I am down to earth and just want a girl who is a mix of fun and mellow. Looking for a cute girl who's sweet cares about people but is very attentive to the one who loves her. Another thing is that I have never had a complaint about my looks, i am a very nice looking guy, the reason I dont post more pics is because I feel Im not photogenic and when people see me they always say you look way better in person and also that I almost dont even look like the photos , Im 6"2 190lbs and have a more of a muscular build altho not like I used too, I used to life weights and it was so much of my life that I got to about 285 , was huge in getting my muscles larger and larger, I found out later that it wasnt attractive to women being that large. Also why is it I have no problem meeting women who just want to have fun and be intimate but no good girls that have huge hearts pretty faces and know the meaning of loyalty and being passionate and? I am very passionate when I am into someone and have no problem making that known, Im a good guy with a big heart , not perfect by any means but am trying to become a better person everyday, I think many different types of women are attractive for many types of different reasons, I am usually more initially attracted to women under the height of 5"6 , but that doesn't mean thats all I like. As far as body types I definitely am more attracted too a girl with a little bit of meat, not too much but enough to where they aren't skin and bones, however I have thought very thin girls are attractive as well, so basically I dont lock someone into an idea of what is sexy to me, im all over the place with that. haha I am honestly just looking for a good girl who's attractive , who is sweet, likes to have fun , but likes to relax cuddle watch movies and talk. A woman who cooks is an added plus ( although not necessary and also not in the mindset that a woman belongs in the kitchen) just would be nice to have someone who can cook up some great food. I am a very passionate person about things in general, so someone who is very passionate about the one they love, things they care about and life is probably better suited for me. One last thing I had a girl email me we talked a couple times , I sent her a pic her reply was "You are gorgeous but I dont want to date a man with kids" I appreciate the honesty from her as I am only interested in women who have, or love, or have no issue with children as I adore mine and kids in general. With that said that doesnt mean my partner has to have children , I basically mean that my spectrum for women is very broad , but one thing Im not very open minded about is a woman that does not like kids or has an issue with kids , I do LOVE my kids and kids and babies in general so the woman would need to like kids At the end of the day, I think if given the chance to meet, you would not be dissapointed with my personality, my looks etc. (not trying to sound cocky hope it doesn't come off that way), I just want to clarify how someone would perceive me Sorry to ramble Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat and love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Im pretty much up for anything however I really enjoy the movies and chillen at the house watching movies too, I love going to ball games and I also like the beach and surfing a little etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference